Days Inn Lake Park/Valdosta

Days Inn Lake Park/Valdosta

Days Inn Lake Park/Valdosta Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
4913 Timber Drive
Lake Park, GA 31636

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Lake Park/Valdosta in Lake Park

# 2 of 5 hotels in Lake Park
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Lake Park/Valdosta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lake Park/Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Lake Park/Valdosta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
January 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
I got lice.
Couple
Robert from Lafayette, IN
November 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
Friendly staff. Good location. Fair breakfast.
Hotel "fast wi-fi" was extremely slow. Even after they "reset the router" twice. Once in the evening and the next morning. Needs a lot of cleaning on the outside.
Anita from Webster, FL
October 28, 2015
6.0
Location
Needs more and better located outlets, matress was not supportive, bathroom was too small and there was a beer cap on the floor which made me wonder how clean the room was. Had it been a cheaper room I wouldn't have expected more.
Couple
Daniel J from Hiram, GA
October 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
We liked the location the best. It was right off of I75. It was a good place to stop over for a night.
We did not have any problems while we were there.

It was a great place to stay to break our trip up. This was our second stay here and everything still seem to be what we expected. We will keep this place in mind next time we travel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, GA
September 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
It is very convent to where I needed to be.
It's time to remodel. Everything was in working order and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Altamonte Springs, FL
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
location
Was first met by a roach on the A/C unit.. then an earwig on our bed and pillow.. followed by another roach in the bathroom. The breakfast had cold and days old biscuits and gravy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and breakfast were a plus
Beds didn't have fitted sheets on them, only flat sheets.
Carl from Hazel Crest, IL
August 12, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leanne from Social Circle, GA
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Easy to find/convenient location. Mattress comfy. Quiet.
No fitted sheets. Dried up, half-eaten piece of pizza on the floor. Vending machine didn't work. Ice machine out of ice. Towels could use updating, looked dingy.
Group Traveler
Alexcie from Albany, GA
July 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and the room was very clean. I got way more than I expected for the price. My stay was very pleasant and I will definitely be staying here again.
Reviews of Days Inn Lake Park/Valdosta
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lake Park/Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.