Days Inn Lake Park/Valdosta

Days Inn Lake Park/Valdosta

Days Inn Lake Park/Valdosta Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
4913 Timber Drive
Lake Park, GA 31636

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Lake Park/Valdosta in Lake Park

# 2 of 5 hotels in Lake Park
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Lake Park/Valdosta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lake Park/Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Lake Park/Valdosta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lady Lake, FL
July 25, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Price and Motel room was clean
Had to be moved to a second room because AC didn't work in first room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleburg, FL
May 3, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Convenient to restaurants and Wild Adventures theme park.
Full size beds barely large enough for two adults.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Franklin from Saint Augustine, FL
April 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheboygan, WI
April 8, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great value, close to restaurants, pet friendly, easy on off I75, friendly staff. We stay here annually on way to Florida.
Couple
Sharon from Oshawa, Canada
March 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Breakfast excellent Gardens and sitting area by our room were a nice touch
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
January 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
I got lice.
Couple
Robert from Lafayette, IN
November 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
Friendly staff. Good location. Fair breakfast.
Hotel "fast wi-fi" was extremely slow. Even after they "reset the router" twice. Once in the evening and the next morning. Needs a lot of cleaning on the outside.
Anita from Webster, FL
October 28, 2015
6.0
Location
Needs more and better located outlets, matress was not supportive, bathroom was too small and there was a beer cap on the floor which made me wonder how clean the room was. Had it been a cheaper room I wouldn't have expected more.
Couple
Daniel J from Hiram, GA
October 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
We liked the location the best. It was right off of I75. It was a good place to stop over for a night.
We did not have any problems while we were there.

It was a great place to stay to break our trip up. This was our second stay here and everything still seem to be what we expected. We will keep this place in mind next time we travel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, GA
September 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
It is very convent to where I needed to be.
It's time to remodel. Everything was in working order and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Reviews of Days Inn Lake Park/Valdosta
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lake Park/Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.