Days Inn Lake Park/Valdosta

Days Inn Lake Park/Valdosta

Days Inn Lake Park/Valdosta Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4913 Timber Drive
Lake Park, GA 31636

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Lake Park/Valdosta in Lake Park

# 3 of 4 hotels in Lake Park
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Lake Park/Valdosta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lake Park/Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Lake Park/Valdosta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Rick from Birmingham, AL
April 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
Front desk clerks
Cleanliness, bare necessities

Lack of towels and bugs

Couple
Donald from Griffin, GA
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
All wad good.
Couple
Bill from Ballwin, MO
January 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Easy access and was as expected for star level
No issues with the hotel at all
Couple
Carlos from Tampa, FL
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The public spaces was so tranquil, relaxing and clean. The landscape was so inviting. The rooms were clean and met my expectation. The price was excellent.

Typically I stay in Valdosta or Lake City. But staying in Lake Park I found less congested. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future.

Group Traveler
Amy from Fort Myers Beach, FL
October 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very well kept and near to all the locations we wanted to go.
The bathroom was a little small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dixie from Jacksonville, FL
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Niceville, FL
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was very good to work with us on making sure our scout troop was close together. The breakfast was restocked and cleaned efficiently.
No

Definitely met my expectations for this star level. No problems encountered and we had 6 rooms during this stay. All 6 were taken care of well.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maysville, KY
March 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Harrison, IN
January 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good location, right off I-75. Value - fair price. Good, clean no-frills place to stay over on our trip to Florida
Could use some updating
Reviews of Days Inn Lake Park/Valdosta
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lake Park/Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.