Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area

Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area

Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
8200 Quinault Drive N.E.
Lacey, WA 98516

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area in Olympia

# 8 of 20 hotels in Olympia
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
William from Port Hadlock, WA
August 23, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Convenient location.
Unorganized front desk. Took 35 minutes to check in. Large group had their reservations cancelled by mistake. Not sure bathroom was even clean. Spill marks on the bathroom floor. Mold all over.Tried calling desk, but she was too busy to answer. Dump
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sequim, WA
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Not clean
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
spacious room with nice beds, flat screen TV
Additional Tax $2.00 was charged. After air condition was operated, we saw a lot of tiny dusts laid on everywhere.
Couple
Luz from Sunnyvale, CA
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean, the pillows are very comfortable. Coffee was delicious.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 5, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location.
Where to begin? Non smoking rooms smelled like smoke + had ash trays. Phone in room didn't work so couldn't call to front desk. Room key didn't work repeatedly and the journey down and back to the front desk was long and hot... there's more...
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Charlotte, FL
July 30, 2015
Size of Room and amenities.
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
July 21, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
July 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
I liked having a little refrigerator in the room. The breakfast facility was nice. There was always coffee available
When I went to my room after check-in, first the keys didn't work. After I got that fixed and went in, I'd been given a dirty room. I was re-assigned to another room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Issaquah, WA
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
the location
The internet and TV did not work. No remote in the room. Couldn't find the reception number anywhere. Went downstairs where they gave me a remote that still didn't work. Mold in tile around bathtub. Parts of room smelled.
Reviews of Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.