Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area

Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area in Olympia

Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area

Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
8200 Quinault Drive N.E.
Lacey, WA 98516

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area in Olympia

# 8 of 19 hotels in Olympia
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brittany from Sequim, WA
November 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
This was the second time my boyfriend and I stayed here we got the same room we thought that was cool. Was nice to have breakfast in the morung it was a good spread.
Shower rod was broken so the water got all over the floor. Some random person disturbed us rwince knocking on the door and calling our room.
Group Traveler
Alice from Reedsport, OR
October 29, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Location was convenient
The free continental breakfast was deleted in the time between booking and actual stay. (With no notification)

Will not stay there again

Couple
Lisa from Olympia, WA
October 21, 2014
Couple
4.0
Not much.
Pool closed washer and dryer broken, front desk tried to charge my card twice.
Solo Traveler
Juan from Pasco, WA
September 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
Yes poor staff service, , the pool was out of service, every time I went to get coffee tgey were out,, not iron and ironing board in the room, I had to get myself

Not comments

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was nice and accommodated our needs.
The staff could have been a little more upbeat.
Lisa from Olympia, WA
September 20, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Linnette from Victoria, Canada
September 14, 2014
9.0
cost, friendliness , clean, computer use, Shirley making waffles was great.
No it was one of most affordable and best places we stayed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Up date was not done well at all. Bathroom toilet did not work. The front desk said no one could do anything about it. Nothing said or done to make things right just a bunch of we cannot do anything. We checked out went some where else.

Needs better customer service. Better prepared rooms. Housekeeping should have seen the toilet was not working during cleaning. Do not tell your guests to come down from the 3rd floor to the first to use the public restroom or get a plunger themselves.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Vending machines still not fixed from last month, they've elimated some items they've always had in the rooms like a shower cap & waste basket in the room & hair conditioner. The staff appeared to have changed from the regulars I liked.

For a renovated hotel, each stay I get a room that's worse than the last. The walls in my room this visit were stained around the doorway and by the recliner and the recliner was disgusting w white stains on it. The air conditioner had a bad smell when it was on and the knob didn't work right, you had to play with it to get it on the setting you desired. The new bathroom floor and sink was nice. Hallways stunk and were very hot. ...read more

Jim from Modesto, CA
August 26, 2014
4.0
TV would not work. The remote was broken and the reception was terrible. Lots of guests had the same problem and were angry. The fridge was not working. There was no wifi for several hours.
Reviews of Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg