Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area

Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area in Olympia

Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area

Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
8200 Quinault Drive N.E.
Lacey, WA 98516

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area in Olympia

# 4 of 19 hotels in Olympia
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Linnette from Victoria, Canada
September 14, 2014
9.0
cost, friendliness , clean, computer use, Shirley making waffles was great.
No it was one of most affordable and best places we stayed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Up date was not done well at all. Bathroom toilet did not work. The front desk said no one could do anything about it. Nothing said or done to make things right just a bunch of we cannot do anything. We checked out went some where else.

Needs better customer service. Better prepared rooms. Housekeeping should have seen the toilet was not working during cleaning. Do not tell your guests to come down from the 3rd floor to the first to use the public restroom or get a plunger themselves.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Vending machines still not fixed from last month, they've elimated some items they've always had in the rooms like a shower cap & waste basket in the room & hair conditioner. The staff appeared to have changed from the regulars I liked.

For a renovated hotel, each stay I get a room that's worse than the last. The walls in my room this visit were stained around the doorway and by the recliner and the recliner was disgusting w white stains on it. The air conditioner had a bad smell when it was on and the knob didn't work right, you had to play with it to get it on the setting you desired. The new bathroom floor and sink was nice. Hallways stunk and were very hot. ...read more

Jim from Modesto, CA
August 26, 2014
4.0
TV would not work. The remote was broken and the reception was terrible. Lots of guests had the same problem and were angry. The fridge was not working. There was no wifi for several hours.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
August 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Convenient and clean.
Complimentary breakfast was almost all carbs including waffles was fine. Attendant enforced posted policy prohibiting taking food other than beverages out of the breakfast area. A little annoying to not be able to take food to my spouse getting ready.

Tucked behind Burger King right off the interstate.

Business Traveler
Terra from Hilo, HI
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms
You could not call the desc to have things delivered to the room, you had to go to the desk and pick it up yourself.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sedro Woolley, WA
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nice bathroom.
Staff was unhelpful, unfriendly, and rude.

The pool was freezing and the breakfast was empty.

Senior Travelers
Ronna from Hollister, CA
July 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The location was perfect for my needs
Intermittent WiFi

Clean but clearly older structure. Very convenient to everything, great price!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great prices. Good location
Hallways and elevator were stuffy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Emmett, ID
July 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was close to where we needed to be.
Ice machines didn't work, neither did the soda machines. What soda they had at the front desk was very limited.

The room we were in was clean but very hot in the hallways. Not enough staff to cover the people who wanted rooms...a line up.

Reviews of Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg