Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area

Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area

Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
8200 Quinault Drive N.E.
Lacey, WA 98516

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area in Olympia

# 8 of 19 hotels in Olympia
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Greg from Lincoln City, OR
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Proximity
Continental breakfast could use an up grade.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Othello, WA
April 6, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Poor conditions. Nothing like the pictures on the wed site. And had a lot of ants
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mathew from Minot, ND
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nothijg
The receptionest at the front desk I'd every guest we had and photo copied the I'd then turned away my little brother for not having one he is 15. We had no privacy it felt like and they never coded our key for the door right.
Couple
Melody from Renton, WA
March 9, 2015
Couple
2.0
Soft bed
There was cat food all over the lobby floor and when I told the staff they did nothing about it. The lobby was full of druggies, the hallways smelled funny and the parking lot had a bunch of cars that appeared to be broken down ( flat tires etc)

I would not recommend it and I will not stay there ever again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, CA
March 4, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
This one was the right price, included wifi and breakfast. The location was great for me, right off highway, within walking distance of good restaurants, coffee shops and a grocery. Staff was friendly, efficient. Unexpectedly, bed was comfortable.
Room was a bit low on cleanliness. Bedspread was stained. Carpet was worn and had what appeared to be burn marks in more than one spot. No one had bothered to vacuum at the baseboards, so they were a line of crumbs/lint. Shower had mold growing on grout.
Business Traveler
David from Seattle, WA
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The breakfast was okay.
If a room is available before check-in time (3 pm), they still charge $10 for early ck-in, but if you do not have a reservation and ck-in early, no $10 charge. The bed frame was bigger than the box springs and I injured the back of my legs.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Angeles, WA
January 13, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Price!
The Hotel didn't get all four of my rooms on my reservation...they only had me down for one. Once I then reserved 3 more rooms. One of them was in disarray. Also, the pool was closed. Otherwise, it was great!
Couple
Brittany from Sequim, WA
November 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
This was the second time my boyfriend and I stayed here we got the same room we thought that was cool. Was nice to have breakfast in the morung it was a good spread.
Shower rod was broken so the water got all over the floor. Some random person disturbed us rwince knocking on the door and calling our room.
Group Traveler
Alice from Reedsport, OR
October 29, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Location was convenient
The free continental breakfast was deleted in the time between booking and actual stay. (With no notification)

Will not stay there again

Reviews of Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.