Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area

Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area

Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
8200 Quinault Drive N.E.
Lacey, WA 98516

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area in Olympia

# 13 of 20 hotels in Olympia
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Madelyn from Yakima, WA
January 22, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
David from North Richland Hills, TX
January 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
The telephone system: 1)no way to call in to talk with a person. 2) with the room number known no one could call me. Completely dysfunctional.
Couple
John from Florence, CO
January 17, 2016
Couple
2.0
It was what i needed, for a short term stay. The waffles were alright.
Pool was freezing cold, hot tub had a disgusting particulate matter floating that looked like grease and sand mixed. Breakfast was nearly non existent, aside from the waffles, and the steam room smelled like mold.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
January 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
the staff was very friendly
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Streator, IL
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location was very close to dining areas
The Staff, very unfriendly and un professional, hallways smelled of marijuana and the pool was very dark and cold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alyssa from Lyndon Station, WI
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Honestly nothing.
I did not like the staff they were very rude and not helpful at all, we checked in and got to our room that wasn't even clean!
Family Traveling with Teens
Brianna from Yelm, WA
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
I could take a warm shower
They don't really clean the bed sheets..... Mine was disgusting
Verified Hotel Guest from Poulsbo, WA
November 30, 2015
6.0
A dog woke us up barking. Why are there dogs in a motel? I have allergies. Loud people kept yelling and coming and going in the room above us for 2 nights caused lack of sleep. Hotel staff did quiet them down after phone call,but didn't monitors notice?
Couple
Myrna from Yakima, WA
November 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
Didn't get room we res'd. Placed in room previously had smokers. Told it was non-smoking room. Empl. came to rm - smelled stale tobacco. Sprayed. We moved in. Very strong tobacco smell. Asked for spry can. We're told no extras. Bought our own. No pool avl
Couple
Ron from Vancouver, WA
November 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
Not much
The first room had a hallway door that wouldn't close or lock. The phone didn't work either.
Reviews of Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.