Days Inn La Grange

Days Inn La Grange

Days Inn La Grange Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
2606 Whitesville Road
Lagrange, GA 30240

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn La Grange in Lagrange

# 9 of 11 hotels in Lagrange
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn La Grange
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn La Grange
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn La Grange

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrange, GA
March 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CO
January 15, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
not much. Maybe the hot water.
Just about everything. The outlets didn't work, coffee pot was awful, bed was ok but sheets wouldn't stay on the bed, the rug was awful, the bathtub was disgusting.
Couple
Sheila from Pascagoula, MS
September 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
The clerk at the deck when we arrived was very nice and courteous.
The room smelled musty, the shower curtain and tub had mildew. The pillows were flat and they said there was no housekeeping to get anymore.
Couple
Lakeisha from Pittsburgh, PA
September 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
It was very dirty and stink

It wasn't clean towels. And rags had stans bathroom was dirty no cable room stink blankets and sheet were not clean. I had to buy everything to clean and sleeep on

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Five Points, AL
August 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Price
It was fairly clean could have been better. House keeping did a good job but did not come everyday.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Staff was very nice!
Hotel could really use updating in all of the room. Rust everywhere.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinson, AL
September 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
close to family member not many resturants close by
rooms to far from office
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
September 18, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Phylena from Vinemont, AL
July 29, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Conyers, GA
December 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Close to reasonably price eating places and the highway.
The hotel was really outdated. The staff was not prepared for my stay. No information from my priceline booking was in their system. The desk clerk immediately charged my card without asking me if that was even my preferred method of payment.

Don't stay here with your family. It is a very empty space and can be scary to children.

Reviews of Days Inn La Grange
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn La Grange
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.