Days Inn Kuttawa

Days Inn Kuttawa

Days Inn Kuttawa Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
139 Days Inn Drive
Kuttawa, KY 42055

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Kuttawa in Kuttawa

# 2 of 3 hotels in Kuttawa
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Kuttawa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Kuttawa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Kuttawa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Hill, MO
July 23, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, IN
July 18, 2017
Couple
7.0
Easy to get in an out of while pulling a trailer. Room was nice and the bed was comfortable. All of the staff were very nice and the breakfast was adequate.
While it did work the air conditioner struggled to keep the room cool. Believe it needs serviced.
Solo Traveler
Sean from Lexington, KY
July 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
When I arrived in the room it smelled of urine and a large hole was noted in the wall. The bathroom floor was sticking mold and mildo on the shower curtain and chewed gum stuck around the top of the shower.
Couple
Misty from Mount Vernon, IN
May 8, 2017
Couple
1.0
The number of towels were sufficient, although we opted not to shower as the tub was not clean.
Heat in our king size room was broke. They gave us a room with 2 full, fitted sheets did not fit the bed. The bathroom was not clean, faucet dripped constantly. Breakfast area was tiny. Other guests ran up & down the area yelling/slamming doors all nite.
Couple
Melissa from Eddyville, KY
May 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location and friendly staff
N/A
Business Traveler
Ron from Bowling Green Ky, KY
October 20, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Good breakfast for a 2 star motel. The bed was good also.
The furniture in the room that I had was a little dated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, OH
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was clean and quiet for being right next to the freeway. Very comfortable!
The front desk staff is not the friendliest nor the most technologically savvy. My credit card got charged when I checked out. They did reverse the charge when I called it to their attention, but that took a few days.
Couple
Donald from Chattanooga, TN
April 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was very good.
Beds were too soft.
Couple
Teresa from Phoenix, AZ
December 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and looked newly remodeled. STAFF was SUPER friendly and catered to our wishes. Absolutely Amazing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean hotel we had an enjoyable stay
Reviews of Days Inn Kuttawa
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Kuttawa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.