Days Inn Kosciusko

Days Inn Kosciusko in Kosciusko

Days Inn Kosciusko

Days Inn Kosciusko Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1000 Veterans Memorial Drive
Kosciusko, MS 39090

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Kosciusko in Kosciusko

# 3 of 3 hotels in Kosciusko
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Kosciusko
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Kosciusko
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Kosciusko

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
October 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Good hotel at a good price. It's no Hilton but it gets the job done.
Couple
Michael from Oxford, MS
August 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Was pleasantly surprised that the rooms were as nice as they were. Very clean, very comfortable beds, modern flat screen TV, AC was super cold. We would definitely stay here again
Had requested king-size but was given to double which was fine. We were looking forward to having a recliner in the room. Other than that small detail it was fine

We stayed you're on a Friday night my husband was in a bicycle race. It was clean very comfortable beds carpet look updated lately. There were lineman from a local tree cleaning Company there took up a lot of parking but that was okay. They were friendly, and quiet. We would definitely stay in this location again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
No.

I enjoyed my experience there and the housekeeping staff was very friendly, courteous and helpful.

Couple
Pierre from Saint-Hubert, Canada
June 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Amy from New Orleans, LA
October 16, 2013
The hotel was great!! But the price I over payed by paying through priceline.com instead of paying through motel which would have saved me at least $30.00 total. $10.00 per day less!! Not sure if i'll be using priceline again.
I also could not simply add on an extra night through priceline but had to actually go back in and make a new reservation instead of simply adding on. I chatted with one of your reps and this was the only way possible to add on another night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Walton Beach, FL
August 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was very clean; unlike where we stayed the night before.
Breakfast needs attention and expansion.

Great location just off the Natchez Trace with clean rooms and a friendly staff. I give it a grade of nine out of ten.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, MS
March 10, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Average but what I would expect for the location and type motel.
No

neat, clean. Not luxurious but clean.

Solo Traveler
Tina from Louisville, KY
August 3, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
room clean & comfortable. WIFI connected. Very friendly staff!

I was in the area for a funeral and had to make a decision fast. i have never been to the area before and was hesitate, but i was pleasantly surprised. Given my situation I didn't want to be distubed, I put the do not disturbe on my door and was never once bothered. There was not much info on any of the hotels in this area but i felt very comfortable, being a women traveling alone. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Holly
December 28, 2006
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Smelled clean.
The beds and linens were terrible. Hard, holes in blankets and chair.

This hotel was ok for the price, at a minimum, the linens and blankets should not have holes in them. The chair too had holes.

Reviews of Days Inn Kosciusko
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Kosciusko
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg