Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona

Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona in Sedona

Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona

Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
6465 Highway 179
Sedona, AZ 86351

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona in Sedona

# 16 of 55 hotels in Sedona
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Horacio from Mesa, AZ
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
I was very happy with how flexible they were, they allowed us to check in very early rather then having to wait until 4pm. the location is great and does have a nice view.
The suite we stayed needed some attention as far as the cleaning.

there is a grocery store / gas station/ restaurants and bars within 2mins from the hotel. which was very convenient.

Solo Traveler
Kristina from Lynnwood, WA
October 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
location and view
very affordable price,clean and good location

I'm satisfied from my choice Maybe only the bathtub needs better cleaning

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bismark, AR
September 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
the fantastic view from rooms 201 and 202
rooms 201 and 202 - do not stay in - the air conditioners were filthy and both froze up around 3:00 in the morning, thawed out around 5:00am . The cleaning staff is not doing their job at all - obviously the management doesn't care or check behind them

good view of mountains and that is all this place can offer. It was by far the worst motel we have stayed in in years!!!! The front desk clerk gave us wrong directions over phone twice. Her appearance and personal hygiene was shocking - should have left then. Management doesn't exist at this motel and hasn't for several years. HORRIBLE EXPIERENCE!

Joseph from Lancaster, CA
September 6, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dianne from Brisbane, Australia
August 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
the staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable.
The pool is exposed to the main road and therefore not user friendly. The breakfast choices were not comparable to other's we have experienced.

This hotel is located in Red Rock Country and that is why we were in Sedona. Limited time was spent in our room.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rego Park, NY
August 28, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The location is good.
Cleanliness was not up to par. The linens were cheap quality, tje dust ruffle on beds was ripped.

The breakfast was decent (make your own waffles, cereal, juices, coffee, oatmeal, yogurt were options) Nice clean pool, heated.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
August 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good location, friendly service.
Air conditioning in room did not work most of the time.
Verified Hotel Guest from Indio, CA
August 19, 2014
9.0
Free Breakfast, location and price.
Noise

Was a good over all experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast, staff and location were all wonderful. Every staff encountered were friendly and the views from the hotel were beautiful. To top it off the breakfast menu had been changed offering more selection.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Havasu City, AZ
August 9, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg