Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona

Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona

Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
6465 Highway 179
Sedona, AZ 86351

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona in Sedona

# 16 of 55 hotels in Sedona
Based on 210 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodyear, AZ
July 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
I thought the room was good for the price and it was nice that they had up to date HD TV's. I was walking distance to restaurant's and local bars which was nice.
The last night I was there, there my girlfriend and I had to kill 2 spiders in the room which was unpleasant
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sierra Vista, AZ
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Good location, nice staff, tried to help. Clean.
AC did not work and when did was loud. Staff did their best to rectify the situation, but was really out of their of job description. If the AC worked, and had not already taken apart, I would rate the Hotel higher. We were given a credit on our bill.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
July 21, 2015
Couple
2.0
room had bugs throughout or stay, carpet old and paint was peeling.
Solo Traveler
Andrea from Heredia, Costa Rica
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice staff, helpful,knowledgeable, willing to help :) nice, confortable beds, great location
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Tucson, AZ
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Early check in, variety of breakfast items, great location
Rooms need some updating, a few bugs in the room, could use some weather stripping around the doors to help keep outside noises our. Lighting could be better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Chandler, AZ
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
location
bugs in the room...had not been cleaned in some time
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Sun City, AZ
May 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, location, location!
Loved the room and the view! Looking at the mountains outside my window was awesome!

I enjoyed my stay tremendously!

Solo Traveler
Kathleen from Littleton, CO
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Price was right and had excellent view of red rocks of Sedona.
Internet in lobby always had very poor reception - they need to get that fixed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Allowed an early check in. A decent hotel at a reasonable price in a beautiful location. It was clean and the breakfast was nice.
No elevator for the second floor
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vallecito, CA
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Friendly hotel, clean rooms, good sleep, only problem was that it's about 7 miles to the main part of Sedona, not good if you are without a car. Not much to walk to in the area.
Reviews of Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.