Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona

Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona

Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
6465 Highway 179
Sedona, AZ 86351

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona in Sedona

# 16 of 55 hotels in Sedona
Based on 202 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Sun City, AZ
May 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, location, location!
Loved the room and the view! Looking at the mountains outside my window was awesome!

I enjoyed my stay tremendously!

Solo Traveler
Kathleen from Littleton, CO
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Price was right and had excellent view of red rocks of Sedona.
Internet in lobby always had very poor reception - they need to get that fixed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Allowed an early check in. A decent hotel at a reasonable price in a beautiful location. It was clean and the breakfast was nice.
No elevator for the second floor
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vallecito, CA
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Friendly hotel, clean rooms, good sleep, only problem was that it's about 7 miles to the main part of Sedona, not good if you are without a car. Not much to walk to in the area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 31, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
Staffs are too lazy, unpolite and unfriendly to compare any other same level hotels. (Like best western, travel lodge). They don't want to move if you ask queations. Also room was very dirty sleep. Worst night in my life
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
December 27, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The beds were comfortable. Shower never ran out of hot water.
paid $--- for 2 nights and room service never cleaned out the room. Not enough towels. No microwave. No fitness room. Breakfast was gross. Wouldn't really recommend this to anyone looking for a decent stay at a decent hotel because this hotel is neither.
Senior Travelers
Sallie I from Prescott, AZ
December 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
room was clean and when the gal finally got to the front desk was very charming
No one at front desk for at least one half hour after arriving. She said she was the only one on duty. Tired and wanted the bed room as soon as possible. Not enough staff

need to update the rooms. Old tv and room itself needed to be updated Need elevator to the second floor.

Couple
Horacio from Mesa, AZ
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
I was very happy with how flexible they were, they allowed us to check in very early rather then having to wait until 4pm. the location is great and does have a nice view.
The suite we stayed needed some attention as far as the cleaning.

there is a grocery store / gas station/ restaurants and bars within 2mins from the hotel. which was very convenient.

Solo Traveler
Kristina from Lynnwood, WA
October 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
location and view
very affordable price,clean and good location

I'm satisfied from my choice Maybe only the bathtub needs better cleaning

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bismark, AR
September 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
the fantastic view from rooms 201 and 202
rooms 201 and 202 - do not stay in - the air conditioners were filthy and both froze up around 3:00 in the morning, thawed out around 5:00am . The cleaning staff is not doing their job at all - obviously the management doesn't care or check behind them

good view of mountains and that is all this place can offer. It was by far the worst motel we have stayed in in years!!!! The front desk clerk gave us wrong directions over phone twice. Her appearance and personal hygiene was shocking - should have left then. Management doesn't exist at this motel and hasn't for several years. HORRIBLE EXPIERENCE!

Reviews of Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.