Hotels in Sedona

Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona

Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona

Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
6465 Highway 179
Sedona, AZ 86351

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona in Sedona

# 10 of 51 hotels in Sedona
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waunakee, WI
April 5, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Brook Park, OH
March 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Nice Scenic View.
Pool was not open. Never said anything about it being closed until April 1st on their website or Priceline. Staff was very rude. Would not even let us take chairs out of the pool area to get some sun.
Solo Traveler
Hanna from Tarzana, CA
March 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very close to where I needed to be. Friendly staff. Breakfast was a great start for the day.
No elevators to the 2nd floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, OH
March 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edward from El Mirage, AZ
March 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing!!!
Check in is late! 4p.m. set the rm up 3 days prior, and still didn't have r rm ready tell 430ish. I called the next day to see if they had earlier check-in& the mang. Said he call me if or whn it was available. No call! Asked for top floor rm got buttom!

Waste of time and money. It is to far from the main stripe in Sedona! The doors for the rooms are extremely loud whn closing! If I could get my money back! In a heart beat I would love to! Is rather of slept in my woman's car infinity G36 and I'm 6'2' & 220!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, Canada
March 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Could not really rate public spaces as pool was still closed. Breakfast and lobby were clean. Breakfast was great and the lady attendant was very friendly and helpfull! Ask for a view room! The view was awesome!!!

Close to several restaurants of varying tastes and price ranges.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Monique from Tempe, AZ
January 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Free breakfast
They were not flexible with checkout, and there was not pet policy allowed.

The front desk lady was not happy, she was very monotone, even when I asked for a later checkout because I was attending the wedding boot camp she still didn't care. It was my day and in a sense her attitude ruined it.

Couple
Margaret from Phelpston, Canada
January 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
close to shopping, but not right in the midst of chaos. Lots of great views from our room. Breakfast was included although we didn't utilize the option. No Wi Fi bit a guest computer in the lobby. Friendly staff, clean rooms and quiet. aahhhhh!
No Wi fi
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
January 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location is great with the view of Bell Rock.
The continental breakfast was minimal. The lady employee serving in the continental breakfast area is not kind, never says hi to orientals, says good morning to selective whites. She never smiles.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
December 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
location, proximity to shopping, restaurants, and ease of accessibility.
Heater didn't work properly, made loud noises throughout the night so no one in our room got any sleep. When we informed the front desk the next morning they said they had several similar complaints and were not apologetic by any means.
Reviews of Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg