Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona

Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona

Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
6465 Hwy 179
Sedona, AZ 86351

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona in Sedona

# 14 of 59 hotels in Sedona
Based on 219 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Natalie from Maricopa, AZ
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ashley from Saint Joseph, IL
January 19, 2016
9.0
The location was great.
The heater could have been more user friendly. The dial made it difficult to determine exactly how warm it was set to.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donghwan from Oakville, Canada
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good location
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juhyun from Vienna, VA
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sarah from Gilbert, AZ
December 15, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
November 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel is on the west side of Sedona, a 15 min drive to the main town. What I liked about this hotel was the friendliness of the staff. We had a room upstairs on the corner which was bright and had a lovely view .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
November 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The view is spectacular and the location is perfect. Also, the staff is very accommodating and most pleasant.
One oversight...the in-room frig should be checked before the next guest arrives.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
November 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Affordable, clean, convenient to Sedona.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
October 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Easy to find, parking was good
no

Had nice views from room. Pool was heated. Breakfast was more than expected-waffles were super!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodyear, AZ
July 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
I thought the room was good for the price and it was nice that they had up to date HD TV's. I was walking distance to restaurant's and local bars which was nice.
The last night I was there, there my girlfriend and I had to kill 2 spiders in the room which was unpleasant
Reviews of Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.