Days Inn Kissimmee Theme Parks East

Days Inn Kissimmee Theme Parks East

Days Inn Kissimmee Theme Parks East Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
2930 Polynesian Isle Boulevard
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Kissimmee Theme Parks East in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Kissimmee Theme Parks East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Kissimmee Theme Parks East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Kissimmee Theme Parks East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tom from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 5, 2017
Couple
1.0
location
They entered my room with do not disturb sign and turned on the air conditioning.
Group Traveler
Wilma from Yabucoa, Puerto Rico
July 24, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
La localización todo queda centrico.El personal era muy atento.El lugar todo cerca sitios de comida los outles todo cerca me encanto.
Tuve problemas con el aire acondicionado. Pero rápidamente me cambiaron de cuarto muy amablemente. Lo único también la piscina no muy limpio. Lo recomiendo por la localizacion
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
July 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Proximity to theme parks
Room smelled of dampness/mildew, no fan in bathroom, appeared housekeeping only made beds
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairhope, AL
June 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Marlboro, MD
June 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The only i like is the location other than that is too priced for what they offers
I don't like the price its not worse it the breakfast its better 7 eleven around the hotel is disgusting never again i don't recommend it to anyone
Family Traveling with Young Children
Spring from Rochester, IN
June 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It had a pool that's about it.
My A/C kept going outto. WI-FI didn't work. I had two towels the entire 6 days i was there. No extra towels or blankets. The breakfast could of had more of a variety. Staff was very uncooperative.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alba from Toa Baja, PR
May 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Well it was close to the walt disney world parks, could get delivery to the room, kids enjoyed the pool.
One day room smelled like cigarette smoke spoke to lobby person it was fixed by the time I got back.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
May 5, 2017
Couple
6.0
The location, very close to everything.
They forgot to clean my room for the last nught of my stay,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blaine, MN
May 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Everything
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Springfield, MA
April 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The friendliness of the staff and the convenience of the location
The comforters had a few stains on them
Reviews of Days Inn Kissimmee Theme Parks East
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Kissimmee Theme Parks East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.