Hotels in Kingman

Days Inn Kingman West

Days Inn Kingman West

Days Inn Kingman West Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3023 East Andy Devine
Kingman, AZ 86401

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Kingman West in Kingman

# 5 of 22 hotels in Kingman
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Kingman West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Kingman West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Kingman West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Filer, ID
March 28, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Convenient location.
This hotel was very old. The smoke detector was missing it's battery. It's air conditioner would not work. It had only one bed. Small breakfast. Would not stay again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
March 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Last minute availability! Close to the highway!
For some reason I received a wake up call at 5am that I never requested. The toilet was in need of being bolted back to the floor; it was a bit shaky.
Couple
Bradley from Muskogee, OK
March 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
Reasonably priced. Free WiFi and breakfast.
WiFi was slooooow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield, IA
March 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
For the price we received a comfortable room. Nothing fancy. we were surprised at the refrigerator and microwave in the room.
Location is close to a train.

Our room was as clean and as comfortable as some rooms that we paid much more for. A few minor details about the room could be addressed to receive a more glowing review. The shower head in the bath is supposed to be adjustable but was in need of replacement and the sink faucet handle was loose but operative.

Couple
Laurie from Joshua Tree, CA
March 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was exceptioally helpful and personable. Gloria reccommended a great restaurant. She was professional, personable and knows Kingman well! Very impressive!!
The train across the street was noisy if the door was open.
Couple
David from Merrifield, MN
February 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgecrest, CA
January 18, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Datil, NM
November 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good location, very good breakfast-not chinzy!
Wifi could've been better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ladysmith, Canada
November 20, 2013
Couple
5.0
Location
People contaminating the air smoking marijuana. Stinks like a pack rat.

I would rate this below Motel 6.

Couple
John from Jerome, ID
November 10, 2013
Couple
7.0
Close to interstate on and off ramps.
Had to take lid off of toilet and manually flush. Finally used a paper clip to make a temporary repair.

Coffee okay but pastries must have been a couple of days old. Not much of a selection.

Reviews of Days Inn Kingman West
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Kingman West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg