Days Inn Kingman West

Days Inn Kingman West

Days Inn Kingman West Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
3023 East Andy Devine
Kingman, AZ 86401

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Kingman West in Kingman

# 8 of 23 hotels in Kingman
Based on 170 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Kingman West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Kingman West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Kingman West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jon from Stockton, CA
July 15, 2015
Couple
4.0
The hotel is easily accessable from the highway for a quick night rest. The room was very clean.
When we first arrived a staff member was smoking at the front. We had no choice but to walk through her smoke. The hot tub is broken and the pool was very cold. Our shower head sprayed water all over the place and the toilet did not always flush.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, MI
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Decent pool. Hot tub had no water in it.
Cockroach stuck in sink. Unsure how many others there were.

Breakfast was cereal, oatmeal and toast.

Solo Traveler
Mary from New Port Richey, FL
June 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff
Couple
Rachel from Kingman, AZ
May 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
plenty of parking room was clean
staff was rude, we were there 2 days room never cleaned, remote didnt work staff never brought replacement we had to get the batteries myself, internet kept shutting down, we had a do not disturb sign on our door and at 5pm staff tried to enter room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
April 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
The staff was unprofessional. The room was far beneath franchise standards. The roof had a leak in it and we had to put a trash can under the leak to collect all of the water. The carpet is not clean, neither is the blankets, chairs, etc. Very poor rate
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Galesburg, IL
April 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very clean and comfortable. Friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monique from Modesto, CA
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Yes very clean
Business Traveler
Alicia from Richton Park, IL
April 11, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
It smelled like mildew and was carpet was horrible!!!

Mildew

Family Traveling with Teens
Ilya from Battle Ground, WA
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location, friendliness of stuff, pretty clean, affordable price
Breakfast could be better
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Belen, NM
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was nice, clean as far as I could tell. Somewhat updated, l and the beds were comfortable.
First room they have me was not ready, walked in and found no blinkets, pillows, phone was in a drawer and disconnecred. trashcans had no bags, no soap. They have us a new room and the only issue I had was some lights didn't work.
Reviews of Days Inn Kingman West
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Kingman West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.