Days Inn Kingman West

Days Inn Kingman West

Days Inn Kingman West Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
3023 East Andy Devine
Kingman, AZ 86401

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Kingman West in Kingman

# 9 of 24 hotels in Kingman
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Kingman West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Kingman West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Kingman West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Bernard from Phoenix, AZ
April 26, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
It is very close to Route 66 and the I-40, so when you need to get somewhere in Kingman, it's easy to get there. The room was big, and not uncomfortable, the Wi-Fi good and strong, breakfast decent (although I've had better in similarly starred hotels).
Room smelled of antiseptic, which was overpowering, and the smell leached into my clothes. The pillows on the bed were far too small - if you can, bring from home. Bed clothes were scratchy. Indoor sauna was out-of-order.
Couple
Frederick from Penn Valley, CA
April 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Igor from Aurora, IL
March 25, 2016
Couple
6.0
Last minute booking was grate price also.
The hotel did not have what we were looking for but on the and we found something that worked out grate.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayfield, CO
November 5, 2015
5.0
Cheap. Good location and the breakfast was ok. Easy check. And a flat panel tv. I would not chose this hotel for my honeymoon.
Group Traveler
Victoria from Concho, AZ
October 30, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Not much.
Horrible place to stay. Rude folks at front desk, rooms unacceptable.
Stephen from Fresno, CA
October 21, 2015
2.0
The price ... but you get what you pay for
Not clean ...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
September 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
Confortable bed
Jacuzzi was empty.
Business Traveler
Colleen from Los Lunas, NM
September 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
location, parking area was big, staff
more variety at breakfast would have been nice

nice pool and hot tub

Senior Travelers
Thomas from Divide, CO
September 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Friendliness of the staff.
Plumbing problems. Toilet barely flushed and bathtub did not drain.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Needles, CA
September 1, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff tried to accommodate my early check in and late check out due to business travel. The room came with a refrigerator and a microwave. The air conditioner really kept the room cool.
The room smelled really bad like a smoking room and animal (pet) urine. My skin started itching when I layed down in the bed (bed mites) in room 108. There was no hot water when I tried taking a shower.
Reviews of Days Inn Kingman West
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Kingman West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.