Days Inn Kingman West

Days Inn Kingman West

Days Inn Kingman West Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3023 East Andy Devine
Kingman, AZ 86401

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Kingman West in Kingman

# 8 of 23 hotels in Kingman
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Kingman West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Kingman West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Kingman West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Alicia from Richton Park, IL
April 11, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
It smelled like mildew and was carpet was horrible!!!

Mildew

Family Traveling with Teens
Ilya from Battle Ground, WA
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location, friendliness of stuff, pretty clean, affordable price
Breakfast could be better
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Belen, NM
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was nice, clean as far as I could tell. Somewhat updated, l and the beds were comfortable.
First room they have me was not ready, walked in and found no blinkets, pillows, phone was in a drawer and disconnecred. trashcans had no bags, no soap. They have us a new room and the only issue I had was some lights didn't work.
Josephine from Shiprock, NM
March 24, 2015
1.0
Location and set-up in bedroom - very roomy
The cockroach before bed-time and another while getting ready was a real downer - I rated poor because of this.

I was offered a room change if I saw more that night but I didnt see more until the morning but I didnt sleep well :(

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sierra Vista, AZ
March 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
Location
Cleanliness even after it was brought to the front desk's attention.

Continental breakfast was a little sparce.

Family Traveling with Teens
Arlene from Litchfield, IL
February 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Altadena, CA
January 6, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location, free wi-fi, coffee machine Comfortable bed.
Lamps didn't work properly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good value, clean room, everything is functioning well in the room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangevale, CA
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The bed was soft and there were many pillow that were also soft.I liked having a coffee maker, microwave and refrigerator.
Room was dusty in some spots and sink was not 100% clean.

Need door knob tabs to put on front of room door so cleaning person doesn't try to come in before checkout.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Grove, TN
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Older Days Inn. 2 story motel with above average large vehicle parking. 1 minute off I-40. Easy in/out.
Reviews of Days Inn Kingman West
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Kingman West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.