Days Inn Kingman West

Days Inn Kingman West

Days Inn Kingman West Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
3023 East Andy Devine
Kingman, AZ 86401

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Kingman West in Kingman

# 8 of 21 hotels in Kingman
Based on 190 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Kingman West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Kingman West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Kingman West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mick from Hurricane, UT
March 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
location. early breakfast
Poor breakfast(fruit, toast, beagle or cerial. no place to sit. grab and go). no hot shower(they rigged the handle so you cant turn on hot). was difficult to find on google map(took me to other side of town, had to call) Was more $ than other competito
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montclair, CA
February 21, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
This hotel likes expelling customers in the early morning so that they could put the rooms in order & resell them. I think they provide "free wake-up call" for every customer. It is the worst hotel I have ever had.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ye from Oviedo, FL
January 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We like the hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tori from Oceanside, CA
October 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Francisco from Vail, AZ
October 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Esta cerca de la highway
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Shad Bay, Canada
September 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Beds are not comfortable
Kim from Soulsbyville, CA
August 16, 2016
10.0
The price, location and clean rooms Very friendly staff!
No, it met my expectations.
Solo Traveler
Roosevelt from Mesquite, TX
July 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
No
Group Traveler
Bernard from Phoenix, AZ
April 26, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
It is very close to Route 66 and the I-40, so when you need to get somewhere in Kingman, it's easy to get there. The room was big, and not uncomfortable, the Wi-Fi good and strong, breakfast decent (although I've had better in similarly starred hotels).
Room smelled of antiseptic, which was overpowering, and the smell leached into my clothes. The pillows on the bed were far too small - if you can, bring from home. Bed clothes were scratchy. Indoor sauna was out-of-order.
Couple
Frederick from Penn Valley, CA
April 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Kingman West
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Kingman West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.