Quality Inn Kinder

Quality Inn Kinder in Kinder

Quality Inn Kinder

Quality Inn Kinder Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
13894 Highway 165
Kinder, LA 70648

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Kinder in Kinder

# 3 of 9 hotels in Kinder
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Kinder
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Kinder
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Kinder

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jacqueline from Houston, TX
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
the spacious room
the check in took a little bit longer than it should have.

the staff and room were nice.

Couple
Laura from Round Rock, TX
July 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
Thank Jesus the A/C worked well.
The outside needs to be painted badly. The towels were all stained permanently. The blow dryer did not work. A non-smoking room smelled like it was smoked in before.

I have traveled and stayed with this hotel chain and that's why I chose it, but it was no comparison to the other Quality Inns at which I've stayed. Lucky I didn't spend much time in the room.

Solo Traveler
Ronald from Katy, TX
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, TX
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
staff was professional, friendly and knowledgeable about local events. They informed us of amenities available and offered free services such as wake up calls and etc.

room was clean and location was very convenient to casino and restraunts.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
it was convenient,,,staff friendly...the rooms had everything we needed.
stayed in room 128....the rest room light made a noise when we turned it on...if u needed a night light that light wasnt it...of course we slept with the light off...so wasnt a big deal

after reading all the reviews on this hotel and others...we were a little nervous to book a room....luckily this room was a good choice..we had no problems. everything was great...i would recommend this room to everyone that doesn't want to pay an arm and a leg...price was good, staff was friendly, convenient to get where u need to be. and last beds were very comfy! if your are a very picky person then book a room in the resorts. ...read more

Couple
Robert from San Antonio, TX
January 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Is not kept up as far as the paint and such.

Will not go there again.

Couple
Amber from Vicksburg, MS
April 15, 2013
Couple
8.0
Staff was really nice & helpful.
Swimming pool needs to be fixed before summer weather arrives.

If you are not into casinos, then there is not a lot of things to do.

Couple
Marlana from Texas City, TX
January 15, 2013
Couple
Close to the casino
The quality of the hotel was poor. The rooms smelled and they put us in the back of the hotel and not in the front or side. There were at least 10 rooms empty.

My experience was poor. The rooms were bad and smelly. My advice take a closer look at the hotel online before booking. Looks are deceiving. Difficult time

Verified Hotel Guest from Roundrock, TX
January 4, 2013
3.0
there was no telephone usable...when I picked up the phone there was a cock roach running behind the phone, dirty carpet stains, wont go there again for that price

great to get to casino, queen bed a little hard, carpet needs to be replaced and put a modern t.v.

Family Traveling with Teens
Diego from Mission, TX
December 31, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very clean.
no.

It is in a good location.

Reviews of Quality Inn Kinder
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Kinder
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg