Days Inn Killeen Mall

Days Inn Killeen Mall

Days Inn Killeen Mall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1602 E Centex Expwy
Killeen, TX 76541

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Killeen Mall in Killeen

# 4 of 23 hotels in Killeen
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Killeen Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Killeen Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Killeen Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Norwalk, CT
July 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nothing was booked at wrong hotel. Had to stay and it was 34 miles to where we wanted to go.
Service sucked. Found glass pipes for smoking drugs. Daughter got bit by bugs. No satisfied
Couple
Tanya from Norwalk, CT
July 16, 2017
Couple
7.0
Room was quiet and AC was not noisy.Breakfast was okay.
The cable provided was aweful.So was the wifi.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 4, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
No hot water
Iesha from Norwalk, CT
June 22, 2017
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 20, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Breakfast
Doors were really hard to open and keys had to be reprogrammed the day before checkout
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
After booking I had to wait almost 2 hrs for it to finally show up and get a room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deer Park, TX
April 5, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
Lower room we were given (at my request due to back problems) had a/c with broken controls, and unable to adequately cool the room. The bathroom floors were dirty. The night desk help had visitors whose cars completely blocked covered area both nights.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, GA
March 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great breakfast. Hot oatmeal, eggs, biscuits, gravy, yogurt, and apples. Also apple and orange juice, and of course tea and coffee.
The bathroom is very small, some people may feel claustrophobic, and the bed was very lumpy. I'm used to sleeping on a 100% memory foam bed, so it was not easy to get used to.
Couple
Clarissa from Sahuarita, AZ
February 6, 2017
Couple
2.0
It was clean and nice.
The lady in the front was very rude. She talks to you as if I was 2 years old. I asked if I can have a late check out of 1pm and she said she would have to charge me the whole day! Smh. Then I forgot my blanket. My husband went back and she said they put
Reviews of Days Inn Killeen Mall
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Killeen Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.