Days Inn Killeen Mall

Days Inn Killeen Mall

Days Inn Killeen Mall Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1602 East Central Texas Expressway
Killeen, TX 76541

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Killeen Mall in Killeen

# 5 of 26 hotels in Killeen
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Killeen Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Killeen Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Killeen Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
June 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
price
the room had an odor
Business Traveler
Ardienette from Killeen, TX
June 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great customer service. Room very clean and spacious. Big breakfast outstanding.
Solo Traveler
Kristi from Joshua Tree, CA
May 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The gym
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
May 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was great near all the shops and restaurants.
The light didn't always work. I would flip the switch but it took like 10min. to turn on, sometimes longer.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
May 5, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Housekeepers were all very helpful
Did not appreciate the front desk lady at all. Older lady.. Both times i called before i came in and she was extremely rude. Even when i got there it was more of the same. If it wasn't for the location i would've canceled
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
May 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Breakfast is very good for a hotel.
Floors in room had some stains. Sink only put out hot water.

I have been in a couple of other rooms in this hotel, and this was not the case. They may have not known about the water, and I'm sure it's hard to keep clean floors when careless people are always in and out.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Plaines, IL
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything! Friendly staffs and clean room
Solo Traveler
Lear from Evans, GA
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was great
For a 2 star it was great
Solo Traveler
Shatoma from Austin, TX
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
the surrounding was great. .but everything else kind of look dirty and dark the breakfast was cold but the customer was okay
Solo Traveler
Ashley from Little Elm, TX
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location of the hotel was perfect
Everything was fine

Was more than what I expected. Most 2 star hotels are usually dirty and out of date.

Reviews of Days Inn Killeen Mall
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Killeen Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.