Days Inn Killeen Mall

Days Inn Killeen Mall in Killeen

Days Inn Killeen Mall

Days Inn Killeen Mall Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1602 East Central Texas Expressway
Killeen, TX 76541

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Killeen Mall in Killeen

# 5 of 26 hotels in Killeen
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Killeen Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Killeen Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Killeen Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nathaniel from Oklahoma City, OK
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Looked forward to breakfast however people providing hot meals did not deliver food.
Business Traveler
James from San Antonio, TX
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
As a insurance adjuster I stay in a hotel at least once a week. Very rarely do I experience a hotel staff that is as friendly and attentive as this one. From the woman that cleaned the room, front desk, and all the way to the general manager.

Outstanding hotel for the price.

Couple
Lydia from Corpus Christi, TX
November 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean. Good food. Very friendly and accomadating
No flat screen TV. no heat. AC does not work right Tub looks awefull.. Bad cable reception
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Copperas Cove, TX
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly Hills, CA
June 17, 2014
9.0
It was as promised, clean room, nice breakfast, decent internet, etc. The location is adjacent to a mall, and a big Walmart, an easy walk. I bought frozen dinners there, and they were very convenient.
I wish the refrigerators, which are big enough, had a larger frozen food compartment. Not a big deal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hackensack, MN
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I really appreciated the free wahing, drying services and the hot continetal bkst.
It would have been great if it had a outdoor swimming pool but the price was worth more than a swimming pool!

It was family friendly, quiet inspite of it being near the freeway. The exercise room provided a variety of working equipment.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Obscene phone call late at night, family was worried all night. Did not get much sleep worrying about the call.
Solo Traveler
Arthur from Saginaw, MI
June 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Shawn from Apo, AE
May 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Great breakfasts with a variety every morning...
Room was smaller than other hotels single rooms...

Do not get a room on the street side...very noisy.

Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Lexington, SC
April 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Complimentary breakfast and the staff were nice, very nice!
No. Other than my room not being ready when it was supposed to be upon arrival, I had a pleasant experience.

Its nicer than I expected. The staff is very nice and the complimentary breakfast is above average. More than cereal and fruit...they had real food choices too. Waffles, eggs, bacon, sausage, potatoes, yogurt, etc.

Reviews of Days Inn Killeen Mall
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Killeen Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg