Executive Inn Kilgore

Executive Inn Kilgore in Kilgore

Executive Inn Kilgore

Executive Inn Kilgore Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
3505 Highway 259 North
Kilgore, TX 75662

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Inn Kilgore in Kilgore

# 3 of 8 hotels in Kilgore
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Executive Inn Kilgore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn Kilgore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Inn Kilgore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bishop, TX
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
THE STAFF IS AWESOME
no coffee maker in this room. I have stayed here before and had a coffee maker in the room.

restaurant right next door. everything was great

Verified Hotel Guest from Bishop, TX
June 16, 2014
8.0
THE SMELL OF INDIA
THE A/C WAS A LITTKE NOISEY

THIS MOTEL COULD BE GREAT IF THEY TOOK ONE ROOM AT A TIME AND MADE IT TO A HIGHER STANDARD

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fife, WA
June 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked its location and price.
Building is old and needs to have work done on it.

You get what you pay for.

Group Traveler
Rebecca from Frankston, TX
January 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was exactly what we were looking for, with the price that we needed for a night. the staff was Excellent. Small place with friendly people. Would definitely return
Couple
Jimmy from Forney, TX
November 27, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing,very bad oder in room
Very bad odor,and room not at all what you would expect.then was approached by drug dealer trying to sell drugs when coming to room.could not sleep at all. Had to keep checking car and looking out the window. Felt unsafe.will never stay there again.
Solo Traveler
Brent from Plano, TX
November 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
The rooms are comfortable and user friendly. All comforts there waiting. Exceptional value for the price.
Staff is not helpful and apathetic. Not willing to help in any way. Continental Breakfast stale cereal, spoiled milk, and no coffee either. Staff said they do nice breakfast during the week but not worth it on weekends. Not able to do wake up calls

Good location and rooms. But no customer service.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bishop, TX
July 28, 2013
10.0
The staff was very friendly. Very clean.
No

Excellent for Kilgore.

Business Traveler
Timothy from Clyde, TX
May 28, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The bed was big, soft and welcoming a weary travelor

This stay was better than I expected. The breakfast could have done some better, but it was fine for a quick bite before I hit the road again.

Couple
Melissa from Odessa, TX
May 8, 2012
Couple
1.0
Nothing zip zero!
Everything!

We stayed there unfortunately. When we checked out we went to check in at another hotel down the street and they were wonderful. They even gave us a great price for our troubles at the other place.

Reviews of Executive Inn Kilgore
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn Kilgore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg