Days Inn Kennett

Days Inn Kennett in Kennett

Days Inn Kennett

Days Inn Kennett Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
110 Independence Avenue
Kennett, MO 63857

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Kennett in Kennett

# 1 of 2 hotels in Kennett
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Kennett
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Kennett
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Kennett

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, MO
May 9, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The lady at the counter was extremely nice.
It was an older facility. The furniture needed to be replaced. Breakfast was sparse. Only 2 pub tables in breakfast area.

It was quiet. Very few guests. The lady at the counter was great. The facility was just old and didn't give a cheery feeling. It might be the best available in town, though.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Columbia, MO
June 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff was friendly
Room was not as nice as u thought it would be cable was Fuzzy need to be upgraded
Couple
Damon from Round Rock, TX
May 21, 2013
Couple
5.0
Nobody bothered us
The first night I ran the hot water it came out looking like tea, gross.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
October 11, 2012
Senior Travelers
4.0
The bed was clean and quite comfortable.
Shower head. Took 10 minutes just to get wet! Plus drains on both tub and sink didn't drain nearly fast enough. While I appreciate a fan in the bathroom, I don't like that you cannot turn on the light separately.

If you go in not expecting too much, it's fine. The bed was clean and comfortable and there is a microwave and fridge. I don't like the open sink/vanity concept, but it works if you are alone or are not shy.

Business Traveler
Melissa from Marion,IL
October 28, 2009
Business Traveler
7.0
It was inexpensive and close to our destination.
The shower had no water pressure, and bathroom looked very worn out.

The bathroom could have been cleaner, and the water pressure in the showers was so low it was hard to rinse off soap or shampoo.

Business Traveler
Katherine
September 28, 2008
Business Traveler
4.0
This hotel was in poor repair.

This hotel is in need of updates. My room had several insects in it and had a musty smell. My towels had been washed a few too many times. The sheets had holes and stains. The bathroom was quite dingy. This hotel is in need of some updates very badly. I don't recommend staying here.

Business Traveler
Kathy
April 30, 2007
Business Traveler
7.0
Price, off the main street, continental breakfast.
Could have been cleaner in the rooms.
Reviews of Days Inn Kennett
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Kennett
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Kennett
dg