Days Inn Keene

Days Inn Keene

Days Inn Keene Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3 Ashbrook Road
Keene, NH 03431

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Keene in Keene

# 5 of 5 hotels in Keene
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Keene
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Keene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Keene

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Patrick from Weymouth, MA
June 21, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
comfort
no
Couple
Wayne from East Berlin, PA
May 28, 2016
Couple
7.0
able to take pet and the hotel and room did not smell like a kennel. Liked breakfast and coffee all day. Would stay there again.
no
Couple
Meagan from Sidney, NY
April 26, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Cheryl from Presque Isle, ME
April 23, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lysah from Lawrence, MA
February 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This was one of my worse experiences as far as hotels go....the room was filthy and smelled poorly....especially when the heat was on so we ended up not using any heat during our 2 night stay. I am requesting at least 1 night reimbursement.
NO!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Debary, FL
December 11, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Richard from Chicopee, MA
November 16, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Richard from Chicopee, MA
November 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff were GREAT !!! We are hunters and we leave the hotel very early to hunt . The staff put breakfast early so that we had a nice waffle before the hunt. Thank you for being so considerate to us hunters . Love you guys!
No !
Couple
Erika from Hillside, NJ
October 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location wasn't bad.
The hotel was not clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton Springs, ME
September 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Parking was great, right by the door. Very easy to access. Greeting at the front desk was immediate, pleasant and accomodating.
The colors were very dated and dark. But everything was clean and welcoming. Staff was friendly.
Reviews of Days Inn Keene
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Keene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.