Days Inn Keene

Days Inn Keene in Keene

Days Inn Keene

Days Inn Keene Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3 Ashbrook Road
Keene, NH 03431

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Keene in Keene

# 4 of 6 hotels in Keene
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Keene
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Keene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Keene

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Braintree, MA
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
June 2, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Chester, NY
May 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
clean
front desk check in employee a little too curt, short with us

good location

Solo Traveler
Frederick from Bayonne, NJ
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Peter from Rindge, NH
March 8, 2014
10.0
House keepers spoke very little that was a lil disconcerning
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loudon, NH
December 1, 2013
Couple
7.0
Price

We were looking for an inexpensive place to sleep, and this fit the bill. It was basic but clean and comfortable.

Senior Travelers
Richard from Chicopee, MA
November 6, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
THE ROOM
BEING HUNTER'S , I/WE LEAVE THE HOTEL VERY EARLY IN THE MORNING AND MISS THE NICE BREAKFAST., WOULD IT BE POSSIBLE TO PUT OUT DONUTS OR / AND BAGELS AND COFFEE . I/ WE MUST EAT SOMETHING WITH MY/ OUR PILLS. THANKS !! 2 GOLDEN RETIRED GOLDEN AGERS

THANKS FOR PUTTING US NEAR A DOOR{{{{{{{{{{{ HUNTING GUNS THAT WE BRING TO THE ROOM COULD GET PEOPLE NERVOUS }}}}}}}}}}}}]]]]]]]]]]]]]]] NICKY WAS NICE SHE GAVE US A COUPLE OF DONUTS TO EAT WITH OUR PILLS

Senior Travelers
Wanda from Morrilton, AR
October 20, 2013
Senior Travelers
5.0
location
I booked the room for 2 nights and they only had one room for one night reserved
Couple
Cindy from Greer, SC
August 15, 2013
Couple
6.0
Price was good, location was good, and room was clean
Maid service came by at 8am every morning ready or not

Price was good, location to town great, clean and neat. The only down was the wonderful couple that cleans the rooms. They do not speak english great and there understanding of the language. First day they came by at 8am we were not dressed and told then they did not need to clean room that day. Second day came by eight am almost finished getting ready to leave. They came in and started to clean. We left to go eat breakfast while they did that leaving my glasses behind feeling rushed. They did not comprehend that I wanted the rooom cleaned but asked them to come back later. Third day ok I just hung do not disturb sigh out till we were leaving for the day. ...read more

Group Traveler
Jack from Trenton, NJ
August 14, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Location,room amenities, cleanliness and the staff were more than adequate.
I asked for a non-smoking room and I got it for the most part but the hallway to the room had a terrible residual smoke smell and when the fan in the air conditioning system turned on a residual smoke smell was evident each time it cycled.
Reviews of Days Inn Keene
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Keene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg