Days Inn Joelton/Nashville

Days Inn Joelton/Nashville

Days Inn Joelton/Nashville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
201 Gifford Place
Joelton, TN 37080

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Joelton/Nashville in Joelton

# 1 of 1 hotels in Joelton
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Joelton/Nashville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Joelton/Nashville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Joelton/Nashville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mark from Jacksonville, FL
May 12, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
out away from city bustle ... quiet except for them putting late arrivals right next to extended stay folks like me. Then the late arrivals come in banging their stuff around and wake you up!!!
No electrical plug ins for your personal electronic devices! This is the 21rst century people! All the lighting fixtures should NOT be taking up wall receptacles, They should be hard wired into the electrical system so folks can use the wall outlets!

It should NOT be $--- a night! It should only be around $--- a night at best!

Couple
Rosemary from Newburgh, IN
April 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Friendly staff; nice little breakfast. Tons of TV channels.
Rooms quite worn, wallpaper coming loose, bare wood in bathroom, baseboard coming off.

Easy to find and staff was super nice. Worth the drive to save money by getting out of downtown Nashville each evening.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Albany, OH
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was ready when we arrived.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis., TN
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is located in a quiet area, close to the expressway, and nearby restaurants and stores.
The mattress was real firm but we slept well.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
October 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
I thought it was good value for the money and the area seemed pretty safe. I was driving across country and had my vehicle loaded with items. I felt somewhat safe parking at the hotel.
The hotel is older but that wasn't that big of a deal for me. The room was clean.

Older hotel but great value for the money in my opinion.

Solo Traveler
Adrian from Scott City, MO
June 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was cheap, nothing fancy but right off the interstate; app 15 minutes from Nashville.
A little outdated.
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Murray, KY
May 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ruth from Oshkosh, WI
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Nothing
Said continental breakfast but that was a wrapped roll. Very disappointing

Room doors didn't close tight. Gaps. Television only got one channel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spavinaw, OK
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

George from Ashland City, TN
March 6, 2014
9.0
The staff.

It was a nice place for an overnight stay.

Reviews of Days Inn Joelton/Nashville
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Joelton/Nashville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.