Days Inn Jesup Ga

Days Inn Jesup Ga in Jesup

Days Inn Jesup Ga

Days Inn Jesup Ga Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1096 Express Lane
Jesup, GA 31545

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Jesup Ga in Jesup

# 1 of 4 hotels in Jesup
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Jesup Ga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Jesup Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Jesup Ga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ana from Tampa, FL
November 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Was clean nice and pleasant. .....I was there for couple of days and I relax .......it was what i wanted
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Rafael, CA
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It's located right in the middle of Jesup, GA.

This hotel is located next to the other two major hotels in Jesup, GA.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Johns Creek, GA
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean and Price
false fire alarm went off a few times.
Couple
Brandon from Senoia, GA
October 18, 2012
Couple
2.0
That is was close to Ludiwici Ga.
The cleanliness of the hotel was terrible. The bathrooms were dirty and the rooms smelled bad.

Terrible visit not ever going back.

Solo Traveler
Tee from College Park, GA
July 12, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
The friendly staff members and the location to where I was going.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kiani from Savannah, GA
February 8, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very friendly and helpful atmosphere.
n/a

I enjoyed my stay and when I'm back in that area that's where I plan to stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Debbi from Bowdon, GA
January 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The staff was rude, unaccommodating and hateful. They were speaking a language we could not understand to each other and were not helpful at all.

The management needs to learn "people skills". They were rude and very hateful. We needed to change rooms about 1a.m. to accommodate our son that had to stay with us after a rodeo. My husband even told them we would pay for the other room also but they refused. EVEN THOUGH they stood at the counter and told us they had a suite on the third floor they would not except our money to change rooms. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Judi from Fountain Inn, SC
December 28, 2011
Senior Travelers
2.0
Location
Staff

The rooms are semi-clean. There is a smell that permits the walls and the air. The staff needs to learn people skills. The breakfast is OK, but generic food.

Business Traveler
Chris from Suwanee, GA
November 19, 2011
Business Traveler
3.0
Rude, unfriendly and unhelpful staff.

Staff need changing at this hotel along with its owners.

Business Traveler
Peggy from Zephyrhills, FL
November 8, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
The breakfast was excellent to start my long day.
there was a family with kids in the room above me - running a lot (loud)
Reviews of Days Inn Jesup Ga
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Jesup Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg