Days Inn Jennings

Days Inn Jennings

Days Inn Jennings Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
603 Holiday Drive
Jennings, LA 70546

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Jennings in Jennings

# 3 of 5 hotels in Jennings
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Jennings
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Jennings
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Jennings

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Burkeville, TX
January 16, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
I stayed in room 117 it was clean , the staff was very friendly, and the bed was very comfortable. I had a good nights sleep, and would stay there again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
November 15, 2016
8.0
Ease for check in and friendliness of the staff
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prairieville, LA
October 25, 2016
Couple
2.0
The staff was nice, kind, and friendly overall. The location is okay based on the stores surrounding it.
The room was dirty, like really dirty. There was no microwave or fridge. The TV was outdated. There was a coffee maker but no coffee pot. There was only 2 towels. The room smelled.
Gitty from Valley Stream, NY
October 8, 2016
1.0
THE PLACE WAS DISGUSTING. I LEFT AFTER LOOKING IN THE ROOM AND I FOUND ANOTHER HOTEL A HALF HOUR AWAY AT 1:30 IN THE MORNING AS I WAS AFRAID TO GET UNDRESSED IN THAT PLACE.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waggaman, LA
September 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing, see sleepless night problems below
I rec'd 2 unrequested wake up calls. One at 3am & another at 5:30am. The arrogant front desk clerk told me no calls were sent or it was a system problem. Absolutely NO APPOLGIES for waking us up twice. Breakfast worst I've seen. Sent email to GM.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Humble, TX
August 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Lady at front desk was nice.
Motel was old and not in good conidtion.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
July 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
Dump, black mold, cracks in the walls and smelly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gray, LA
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
The room requires an uplift . The bathroom had mold every where. I didn't shower or put mt 2 yr old in the bathtub . The pool was closed in mid July . The drink machine wouldn't give change back with overpayment. The breakfast was a joke.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Neck, NY
July 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Worst hotel ive ever been in my life
Was scary and full of roaches Ridicoulus hotel that is a motel for real
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room was horrible!!! We got there really late after driving all night so we had no choice but to stay the night. Room smelled bad has mold and broken light fixture! I have all the pictures to prove it! This is NOT a 3 star hotel af all!!!
Reviews of Days Inn Jennings
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Jennings
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.