Hotels in Jennings

Days Inn Jennings

Days Inn Jennings

Days Inn Jennings Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
603 Holiday Drive
Jennings, LA 70546

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Jennings in Jennings

# 1 of 4 hotels in Jennings
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Jennings
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Jennings
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Jennings

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Deer Park, TX
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Deer Park, TX
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Deer Park, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from New Iberia, LA
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The convienience
The breakfast was very very limited to oatmeal and stale bread

The outlets in the room wouldn't hold a plug and some didn't work

Solo Traveler
Tonisha from Austin, TX
February 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Love staying at this hotel. Perfect for the price and located to many places to eat. Compared to surrounding towns in the area, this location places you near the things you will need.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dry Creek, LA
February 21, 2014
Couple
3.0
First room we had the TV didn't work. The second room that we switch to BC of the TV the heat didn't work..
Couple
Carl from Spring, TX
February 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
the staff tried to solve the problem that i had but priceline was the most un co-operative orginization that i have ever had to deal with, i would appericate a phone call from someone in america about my problems Carl !!!!
ther were bed bugs in the room that i slept in!!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Conroe, TX
December 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Hotel had a very nice continental breakfast.
Room 150 had electrical problems. Vending machine was not working properly. Money was refunded by front desk clerk.

Hotel maintenance could have been better.

Tonisha from Austin, TX
November 11, 2013
10.0
I like the location. The hotel is close to so many places compared to the surrounding cities.

Excellent staff made it an enjoyable stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from San Antonio, TX
July 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The complimentary breakfast was good. Lots of selection including waffles and bagels.
The pool was unavailable with the gate padlocked shut. No explanation given.

Hotel was conveniently located right off the highway.

Reviews of Days Inn Jennings
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Jennings
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg