Hotels in Jefferson City

Days Inn - Jefferson City

Days Inn - Jefferson City

Days Inn - Jefferson City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2100 Jefferson Street
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn - Jefferson City in Jefferson City

# 2 of 14 hotels in Jefferson City
Based on 168 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn - Jefferson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Jefferson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn - Jefferson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kenneth from Campbellsport, WI
April 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful when asking questions on local restaurants and points of interest. easy and simple Wi-Fi hook-up. And finding a hotel with rooms for smokers a plus
Business Traveler
Amy from Saint Charles, MO
April 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was great with a jacuzzi tub, a mini fridge, and a microwave. Also the breakfast had a few options. More than I expected!
Not really. I didn't have time to enjoy most of the amenities because of the nature of my trip. But that is not the hotels fault obviously.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
March 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very courteous and nice.
Nothing...everything was extremely wonderful.

The room was very nice. Loved the fact there was a couch in the room with the 2 queen beds. Very comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
March 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean, quiet and comfortable. Really great example of a quality 2-star hotel. I would stay there again.
Room provides 4 big pillows for propping yourself up, but no thinner sleeping pillows. I resorted to sleeping without a pillow after I got a crick in my neck from trying to use the big pillows.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, KS
March 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Had the basic features needed and even a pool.
No

Had the features we needed internet, decent rooms, pool, breakfast.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nick from Waynesville, MO
March 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Easy to find(just off the highway). had a pool AND hot tub. Breakfast was good, hot waffles available, as was regular contenantal breakfast. check in and out quick and easy.

This hotel continues with Priceline's quality. I have never been disappointed with any of the deals I made through Priceline.

Solo Traveler
David from St. Louis, MO
March 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was a basic hotel that fit my needs.
I had one towel that had stains on it that should of been thrown away.

Other than the towel It was good for an overnight stay.

Business Traveler
Nicholas from Appleton, WI
January 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I was in town for a two week period. A large mini fridge and a microwave were very nice. Free wifi and breakfast was also a plus.
The pool area was sort of small but that being said I don't tend to use pool facilities all that much.
Reviews of Days Inn - Jefferson City
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Jefferson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg