Days Inn - Jefferson City

Days Inn - Jefferson City in Jefferson City

Days Inn - Jefferson City

Days Inn - Jefferson City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2100 Jefferson Street
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn - Jefferson City in Jefferson City

# 5 of 14 hotels in Jefferson City
Based on 199 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn - Jefferson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Jefferson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn - Jefferson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
April from Holts Summit, MO
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff were all pleasent and capable. Best part of my stay.
The pool area could use some attention.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was a really great value. The room and facilities were very clean.
The coffee in the lobby is dispensed from a machine using pre-mixed syrup. It tastes like instant coffee.

The breakfast is a simple continental breakfast. The cost savings for the room more than compensated for the breakfast menu.

Business Traveler
Andrew from Maple Grove, MN
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
Breakfast, fruit over ripe, terrible juice, bad options

Dirty

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lees Summit, MO
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location was good & hotel appeared to be clean.
Air conditioner was not working very well in our room (211) and we could hear every foot-step they took in the room directly above ours - very noisy!

We informed the desk clerk in the morning about our trouble getting the room to cool off as we did not sleep very well as a result and he said only "thanks for the heads up".

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Ridge, MO
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It had everything we needed for our stay and the room and hotel was clean.
John from Park Hills, MO
November 7, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rantoul, IL
November 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Samantha from Springfield, MO
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It needs a little updating but it was clean and the staff was nice.
Breakfast was weak
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newbury, OH
October 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
Economical.
The breakfast was sad. All carbs, no protein. Limited dairy. Limited fruit. Crowded.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Galesburg, IL
September 27, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn - Jefferson City
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Jefferson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg