Days Inn - Jefferson City

Days Inn - Jefferson City in Jefferson City

Days Inn - Jefferson City

Days Inn - Jefferson City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2100 Jefferson Street
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn - Jefferson City in Jefferson City

# 3 of 14 hotels in Jefferson City
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn - Jefferson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Jefferson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn - Jefferson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
George from Kansas City, MO
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hulbert, OK
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It was rated far too highly by others. It was a decidedly average hotel. Nothing special. Noise from other patrons was unacceptable..walls must be paper thin.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Collinsville, IL
June 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location
The bathtub could have had some anti-slip provision. No one slipped, but the surface felt a little slick when we showered, so we were extra careful.

Even though our room was cloe to the lobby, it was quiet.

Business Traveler
James from St. Joseph, MO
June 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was very good. Clean and neat.
Breakfast was not good. Compared to other hotels I've stayed at Days Inn is far behind in quality, quantity and types of breakfast foods. Very disapointing. This was my 1st stay at a Days Inn. Might try again, not sure.
Couple
Julie from Lamar, MO
May 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Cary from Pella, IA
May 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Osceola, WI
April 16, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It was warm and out of the weather.
Someone was smoking marijuana on the third floor
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kenneth from Campbellsport, WI
April 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful when asking questions on local restaurants and points of interest. easy and simple Wi-Fi hook-up. And finding a hotel with rooms for smokers a plus
Business Traveler
Amy from Saint Charles, MO
April 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was great with a jacuzzi tub, a mini fridge, and a microwave. Also the breakfast had a few options. More than I expected!
Not really. I didn't have time to enjoy most of the amenities because of the nature of my trip. But that is not the hotels fault obviously.
Reviews of Days Inn - Jefferson City
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Jefferson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg