Days Inn - Jefferson City

Days Inn - Jefferson City

Days Inn - Jefferson City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2100 Jefferson Street
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn - Jefferson City in Jefferson City

# 5 of 12 hotels in Jefferson City
Based on 298 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn - Jefferson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Jefferson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn - Jefferson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dawn from Polk, MO
May 3, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sidney from St Louis, MO
April 28, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
It was close to where I needed to go on the day after I arrived. The room was clean; the bed was comfortable.
The only bad thing had nothing to do with the hotel itself. The person in the room above mine had a very HEAVY step.
Business Traveler
Kelly from Poplar Bluff, MO
April 3, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice bed, nice hotel
All good
Solo Traveler
Shirley from Kennett, MO
March 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was in room 118 and it was close to the back door, so I could easily get my luggage in and out. Grab bars in the shower.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barnhart, MO
March 9, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
That it was closee to where I needed to go.
The bed was horrible..I could feel the wire coils. The breakfast bar was a joke. The bathtub had hair in it. The WiFi and cable did not work the next morning.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Belle, MO
February 13, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Location to our meeting
1-stains in the toilet bowl (rust) 2-manager in the morning was uncommunicative(didn't speak to patrons when spoken to) 3-when trying to call the motel the line would not be answered on 4 tries.
Couple
Alton from Ozark, MO
February 9, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomasl from Davenport, IA
January 31, 2017
Couple
10.0
Clean comfortable room.
Breakfast sucked.
Couple
Desiree from Lawson, MO
December 10, 2016
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, MO
December 8, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn - Jefferson City
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Jefferson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.