Days Inn - Jefferson City

Days Inn - Jefferson City

Days Inn - Jefferson City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2100 Jefferson Street
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn - Jefferson City in Jefferson City

# 4 of 14 hotels in Jefferson City
Based on 240 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn - Jefferson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Jefferson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn - Jefferson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Vanette from Aurora, CO
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Breakfas...cable
Old co
John from Littleton, CO
August 23, 2015
8.0
It was clean, quiet and comfortable.

If you're looking for modern, this wouldn't be a place for you. The furnishings are a bit dated. If you want a clean, quiet, comfortable place to sleep - this place is great. This also wouldn't be a place for you if you must have a hot breakfast. For me, this place was fine - and a good value for my money.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballwin, MO
August 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Room smelled of mold and mildew. I think I even saw some mold on the wall-paper. The whole suite felt damp.
Couple
Ed from Fairfield, IA
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything!!
Nothing.
Couple
Richard from South Milwaukee, WI
August 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was small and quite and they guy behind the counter was very helpful. He even told me that I could have most likley got a cheaper rate if I had called and told them I was military.
Nothing. It was a wonderful stay for a little amount of money.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roeland Park, KS
August 1, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Des Plaines, IL
July 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The facility was, overall, very nice. We were only there for 2 nights and the room was generally pleasant.
We had noted several things that we did mention to the front desk---to start the door hinges were noisy and bound-----the toilet kept running (the float was sticking)----the coffee maker was inoperative when we tried to heat water for tea--
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Park Hills, MO
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Rogersville, MO
June 30, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amelia from Camdenton, MO
June 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice clean room, friendly staff. Nice stay there.
Reviews of Days Inn - Jefferson City
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Jefferson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.