Days Inn - Jefferson City

Days Inn - Jefferson City

Days Inn - Jefferson City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2100 Jefferson Street
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn - Jefferson City in Jefferson City

# 4 of 14 hotels in Jefferson City
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn - Jefferson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Jefferson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn - Jefferson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Lake Nebagamon, WI
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was nice and the employees were friendly.
The pool could use some painting. It would be nice if along with coffee they went an extra mile an offered flavored creamers.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, MO
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The night worker that checked me in was very friendly and helpful and came and sprayed the smoking room that I got. It was the only one they had to give me.
Smokey smell of room, worn carpet in halls, stained lamp shades, uncomfortable pillows, very worn desk chair, unexciting breakfast, terrible coffee
Couple
Mary from Pocahontas, IL
February 26, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location and ease of getting on highways
I didn't feel my room was clean. The toilet seat was old and the finish was flaking off. The décor was very outdated with the use of comforters. The appearance of comforters made me feel as if the whole room was germy. Breakfast was NOT stocked!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roach, MO
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff was excellent. I didn't catch her name but she was there at night and the next morning. Excellent service. The best.
Nothing. Excellent stay

Front desk staff that night deserves an award for excellent and friendly service.

Couple
Kevin from Saint Louis, MO
February 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was clean, comfortable and quiet. Staff was friendly.
The breakfast was a little less than expected compared to other places I've stayed. Plenty of carbs- pancakes, pastries, muffins and cereal. Would like to have had some healthier choices, egg or meat option, but realize the facility is not setup for this.
Group Traveler
Ralph from La Porte, IN
February 8, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hannibal, MO
January 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very friendly staff and great location! Clean room.
Hotel is getting older. Very noticeable in the chips in the bath tub and pool area.
Couple
Gloria from Chuckey, TN
January 16, 2015
Couple
4.0
Toilet seats need replacing; our toilet stopped up and could not be fixed until the following Monday, so we were allowed to use the bathroom next door for overnight. Staff was very nice about all this.Breakfast: Nothing there for a person with diabetes
Family Traveling with Teens
Deanna from Saint Ann, MO
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was very friendly. I felt the hotel was clean and the room was comfortable. It was only minutes from the basketball venue my son was playing at. It was also near many food outlets.
I would have liked to have seen a few more choices for breakfast. Maybe hard-boiled eggs, yogurt, etc. Nothing big just a few more protein choices.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Innsbrook, MO
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room SS fairly large and the hotel was quiet.
i didn't think the breakfast was particularly good.
Reviews of Days Inn - Jefferson City
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Jefferson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg