Days Inn - Jefferson City

Days Inn - Jefferson City

Days Inn - Jefferson City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2100 Jefferson Street
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn - Jefferson City in Jefferson City

# 6 of 12 hotels in Jefferson City
Based on 306 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn - Jefferson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Jefferson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn - Jefferson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamesport, MO
August 8, 2017
Couple
3.0
The location was good.Parking was ample.Bed was comfortable.
Television was limited to channels available.Hot water supply was iffy!Continental breakfast was available,supplies were limited.Towels were somewhat "worn". Noise level was not good! Pool and hot tub were full,all the time!No access.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dongola, IL
August 8, 2017
Couple
3.0
Outdated, smelled terrible. Mold around the tub
Frank from Reeds Spring, MO
August 8, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, MO
August 1, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was very nice.
"Continental Breakfast" was very misleading. Cold cereal, toast, bagels ... What happened to hot food being part of a continental breakfast?
Business Traveler
Brian from Festus, MO
July 31, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Check in time was very quick.
the room had a funky smell.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
July 15, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
No comment
No, all was fine
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmyra, MO
June 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
We really liked the pool and hot tub. The pool was small, but it was perfect for us when we were the only ones in there. The temperature was perfect!
Our room always seemed like it was damp. I couldn't really rate the staff because we didn't have a whole lot of interaction with them but they seemed helpful enough. We liked the location because it was close to all of our destinations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deanne from Saint Louis, MO
June 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
To be honest, nothing.
Couple
Dawn from Polk, MO
May 3, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sidney from St Louis, MO
April 28, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
It was close to where I needed to go on the day after I arrived. The room was clean; the bed was comfortable.
The only bad thing had nothing to do with the hotel itself. The person in the room above mine had a very HEAVY step.
Reviews of Days Inn - Jefferson City
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Jefferson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.