Days Inn - Jefferson City

Days Inn - Jefferson City in Jefferson City

Days Inn - Jefferson City

Days Inn - Jefferson City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2100 Jefferson Street
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn - Jefferson City in Jefferson City

# 5 of 14 hotels in Jefferson City
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn - Jefferson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Jefferson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn - Jefferson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hannibal, MO
January 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very friendly staff and great location! Clean room.
Hotel is getting older. Very noticeable in the chips in the bath tub and pool area.
Couple
Gloria from Chuckey, TN
January 16, 2015
Couple
4.0
Toilet seats need replacing; our toilet stopped up and could not be fixed until the following Monday, so we were allowed to use the bathroom next door for overnight. Staff was very nice about all this.Breakfast: Nothing there for a person with diabetes
Family Traveling with Teens
Deanna from Saint Ann, MO
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was very friendly. I felt the hotel was clean and the room was comfortable. It was only minutes from the basketball venue my son was playing at. It was also near many food outlets.
I would have liked to have seen a few more choices for breakfast. Maybe hard-boiled eggs, yogurt, etc. Nothing big just a few more protein choices.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Innsbrook, MO
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room SS fairly large and the hotel was quiet.
i didn't think the breakfast was particularly good.
Solo Traveler
Vijaya from Bloomington, IL
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson City, MO
January 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Almost everything
The rooms are now starting to fall into disrepair. Its not dirty but needs to be maintained better to stay on top like it use to be.
Solo Traveler
Ariana from Blue Springs, MO
January 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, cozy, quiet. The room I booked had a king sized bed, refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, and tv. For the price I paid, I was expecting far less, so I was surprised to see all of the amenities. The breakfast also exceeded my expectations.
That I didn't stay longer.

The hotel has a pool, a great breakfast, 24 hour coffee and tea available, and someone was always at the desk. The breakfast consisted of cereal, pancakes, muffins, bagels, toast, orange juice, apple juice, tea, and coffee. The heating in the room worked really well. It was 15 degrees outside when I stayed and was toasty and warm. There was also a hair dryer in the room, thank goodness. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Humansville, MO
December 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raymore, MO
December 26, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
It was supper quiet. I would never have known anyone else was there.
needs to be renovated
Solo Traveler
April from Holts Summit, MO
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff were all pleasent and capable. Best part of my stay.
The pool area could use some attention.
Reviews of Days Inn - Jefferson City
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Jefferson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg