Days Inn Jacksonville Nc

Days Inn Jacksonville Nc in Jacksonville

Days Inn Jacksonville Nc

Days Inn Jacksonville Nc Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
505 North Marine Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28540

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Jacksonville Nc in Jacksonville

# 11 of 20 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Jacksonville Nc
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Jacksonville Nc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Jacksonville Nc

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Willis, VA
August 13, 2014
6.0
I liked that it had a pool, a restaurant, and a lounge all in the same area.
There wasn't a place to lock up valuables and medications.

It was very clean and it was a smoking room, which is hard to find nowadays. It was convenient to two beaches.

Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
July 29, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
July 13, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
I would have to say that I did like the location of the hotel. It was only a 5 to 10 min drive to food and entertainment.
The room that we stayed in did look like it hadn't seen any updates in a while. It did have a flat screen tv. The remote looked used and faded. The beds were ok.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, VA
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The beds were extremely comfortable
The a/ c wasn't turned on when I checked in
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roya from Raleigh, NC
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
none.
There was a restaurant about 30 feet from our rooms. The restaurant was power washing on the roof starting about 11pm till 1:30 am. Drink and ice maker machine next to room and the bar on the top of rooms made our night a nightmare.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anniston, AL
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
According to the website I was going to have free WiFi however I was unable to connect. I was disappointed but considering I had been up for the last 30 hours I just went to sleep instead.
Couple
Kayla from Hixson, GA
July 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
I checked out on 7/5 and today is 7/8 and they still have not debited the room from my bank acct. I am livid!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gray Court, SC
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The price
There is a bar located above the hotel office, and Friday night it was VERY loud outside with people loitering

It sits right on a main drag and at the corner of an intersection - loud at night

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bobcaygeon, Canada
April 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Proximity to Camp Legeune. Excellent free breakfast - great variety
Reviews of Days Inn Jacksonville Nc
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Jacksonville Nc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg