Days Inn Jacksonville

Days Inn Jacksonville in Jacksonville

Days Inn Jacksonville

Days Inn Jacksonville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
1414 John Harden Drive
Jacksonville, AR 72076

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Jacksonville in Jacksonville

# 5 of 7 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Jacksonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Jacksonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Jacksonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwoodyoungamerica, MN
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
It was quiet in the evening for sleeping and the staff was polite and helpful
No ice in ice machine. Soda machine did not work. The rooms were very small and crowded especially with two beds

I would use it again because it was less expensive than most others

Group Traveler
Shara from New Iberia, LA
May 13, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing at all wasn't pleased at all
Didn't like nothing about it the pictures on the internet looks amazing till u get there an the hotel doesn't look like the pictures at all was not happy at all never again will I stay there
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Jacksonville, AR
August 3, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I checked out.
owner started yelling about me having 3kids cuz Priceline always books for 2. ROACHES as soon as we got there.

At check in I wrote 4 people on card and owner started yelling and said I lied to get a cheaper rate cuz priceline booked for two adults as always, but I had three kids. Roaches on walls and outside on side walk as soon as we arrived. Seen even more at night.

Couple
Jim from China Spring, TX
July 20, 2012
Couple
10.0
Convenient location. Close to little rock.

Friendly staff, easy access to interstate, looked like it might be under renovation.

Corrine from Tampa, FL
January 4, 2012
7.0

this hotel is suited for business travelers, short stay. breakfast was very poor and skimpy.

Business Traveler
Ron from Louisville, KY
April 9, 2011
Business Traveler
1.0
Location to were I was working.
Nasty, bathroom sink area lighting exposed roof and it's contents, poorly clean, walls needed paint work.
Solo Traveler
Randy from Loves Park, IL
February 28, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
very receptive and convenient to traffic and highways. most important, restaurants and shopping were very accessable for our convenience.

very nice for our needs. it included fefrigerator and and very good cable and television. keep up the good work

Business Traveler
Jonathan from Manila, AR
October 13, 2010
Business Traveler
3.0
nothing
everything

everything stained. door did not lock properly. tv speakers blown. snot on the bathroom walls. blood spatter on walls. carpet destroyed by cigarette burns. I asked for non smoking, room had an ash tray.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Hot Springs,AR
March 25, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The beds were the most comfortable beds that we have ever slept on.
The breakfast was a joke. There was only a few items laid out.
Senior Travelers
Sarah from Murfreesboro,TN
January 25, 2010
Senior Travelers
9.0
Parking was directly in front of the door to the room.
There was only one sink.

We needed a basic place to sleep for two nights near the AFB. The King sized bed was comfortable and roomy, the room was clean and neat. The vanity area only had one sink and it would have been nice to have two when trying to get ready at the same time. There was a small refrigerator in the room which we did not use. My husband ate each morning at the breakfast area which was a basic continental breakfast with limited choices. The desk clerks we came in contact with were friendly and efficient. ...read more

Reviews of Days Inn Jacksonville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Jacksonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg