Days Inn Jackson

Days Inn Jackson

Days Inn Jackson Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1919 Hwy 45 Bypass
Jackson, TN 38305

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Jackson in Jackson

# 15 of 28 hotels in Jackson
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Monique from Memphis, TN
June 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was nice for the 1 night I had to stay and visit my friend. The breakfast was okay my babies loved it. But for the price it was okay.
That all rates don't include breakfast. But overall it was okay
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Friendly, WV
May 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
Size of room and location. Breakfast was nice too.
Room and bed linens reaked of smoke. Chair cover and carpet filthy. Ants seen in bath area.

Would never stay in Day's Inn again.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelbyville, TN
April 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Though located in a busy area the room did not reflect noise.
No It was OK.

My stay was pleasant.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dyersburg, TN
April 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast and Wifi. Along with a nice bed and the view on the top floor is nice. Showers nice too.
Pringles can was left in a drawer

Liked the guy that worked there, and It worked well for us.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Strasburg, VA
February 3, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Price and location
Very dirty Cobb webs with dirt on ceilings Black mold on wall by bath sinkBed sheets with old stains Air return on heater dirtyPoor setup of tv location to bed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Good breakfast
Stale coffee. Shower water had no temperature consistency. Staff was less than respectful.
Solo Traveler
Jackie from Jackson, TN
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Everything was ok.
One lady was very rude. When I would call up there and ask if they got my rev. She one haung up on me. The 3rd time I called to see if y'all got them still very rude just a smart tone in her voice.

There ain't much to say

Couple
Christopher from Pleasanton, TX
September 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Lots of food places and close to interstate.
The front desk clerk was hungry and didn't have any money and told me this three separate times while I was checking in.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Florence, SC
July 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff
Rooms need refreshing

Time to upgrade this property.

Reviews of Days Inn Jackson
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.