Days Inn Jackson

Days Inn Jackson

Days Inn Jackson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
1919 Hwy 45 Bypass
Jackson, TN 38305

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Jackson in Jackson

# 13 of 28 hotels in Jackson
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
That I only needed one night to stay.
Old, dirty, stained and out of date. Breakfast was very basic. Carpet stained with black spots, in need of cleaning and bathroom tub was stained with some unknown material. Air conditioner made loud noise and did not work very well.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The rooms once you get inside, if you make it inside, are actually quite nice.
-rude night desk clerk -LOCATION!!! Was confronted by a man as I was using the night check in, he was watching me get money out of my purse, then physically stopped me to ask for money. He had apparently teen at it for a while bc the police were right be
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terese from Norwalk, CT
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 15, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
is was ok. were just passing through on a long trip. the beds were comfortable, but we slept through the free breakfast!
Solo Traveler
John from Mechanicsburg, PA
June 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Norwalk, CT
May 24, 2016
5.0
Access to highway. Low cost. Free breakfast. Wi-Fi free.
Need luggage stand in room because beds take up so much space. Need more selection at breakfast. Hard to exit hotel into traffic when going back to freeway.
Verified Hotel Guest from Royse City, TX
February 2, 2016
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Poplar Bluff, MO
November 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was easy to get to and had a good breakfast!!!
The carpet looked old and nasty but other than that it was good, all we needed the room for was to get a few hours of sleep on our shopping trip for black Friday.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Chantilly, VA
November 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Cost
Paper thin towels; breakfast was terrible
Couple
Joan from Florissant, MO
November 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean and organized. The staff always seemed to be checking details.
No Breakfast, no microwave in the room.
Reviews of Days Inn Jackson
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.