Days Inn Jackson

Days Inn Jackson

Days Inn Jackson Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1919 Hwy 45 Bypass
Jackson, TN 38305

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Jackson in Jackson

# 16 of 28 hotels in Jackson
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelbyville, TN
April 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Though located in a busy area the room did not reflect noise.
No It was OK.

My stay was pleasant.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dyersburg, TN
April 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast and Wifi. Along with a nice bed and the view on the top floor is nice. Showers nice too.
Pringles can was left in a drawer

Liked the guy that worked there, and It worked well for us.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Strasburg, VA
February 3, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Price and location
Very dirty Cobb webs with dirt on ceilings Black mold on wall by bath sinkBed sheets with old stains Air return on heater dirtyPoor setup of tv location to bed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Good breakfast
Stale coffee. Shower water had no temperature consistency. Staff was less than respectful.
Solo Traveler
Jackie from Jackson, TN
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Everything was ok.
One lady was very rude. When I would call up there and ask if they got my rev. She one haung up on me. The 3rd time I called to see if y'all got them still very rude just a smart tone in her voice.

There ain't much to say

Couple
Christopher from Pleasanton, TX
September 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Lots of food places and close to interstate.
The front desk clerk was hungry and didn't have any money and told me this three separate times while I was checking in.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Florence, SC
July 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff
Rooms need refreshing

Time to upgrade this property.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Las Vegas, NV
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olive Branch, MS
March 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Close to Vann Drive and the I-40.
The wifi did not work up in my room on the second floor. The clerk came up in to my room and magically connected me to the network, but after he left my laptop would not reconnect. The rooms smelled like "old".
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hondo, TX
January 6, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Worst service and I believe there were bugs in the bed! Very disappointed!
Reviews of Days Inn Jackson
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.