Days Inn Jackson

Days Inn Jackson in Jackson

Days Inn Jackson

Days Inn Jackson Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1919 Hwy 45 Bypass
Jackson, TN 38305
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Jackson in Jackson

# 11 of 26 hotels in Jackson
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Florence, SC
July 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff
Rooms need refreshing

Time to upgrade this property.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Las Vegas, NV
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olive Branch, MS
March 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Close to Vann Drive and the I-40.
The wifi did not work up in my room on the second floor. The clerk came up in to my room and magically connected me to the network, but after he left my laptop would not reconnect. The rooms smelled like "old".
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hondo, TX
January 6, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Worst service and I believe there were bugs in the bed! Very disappointed!
Verified Hotel Guest from Gibson City, IL
December 5, 2013
7.0
Location easy to access from Interstate, breakfast great, staff friendly; room was just okay, but not terrible, just needed some update.
Room could have been a little more updated and a bit cleaner.

Stay at this hotel was okay, just needs a little updating; breakfast was great!! Location great!!! Staff great!!!!

Senior Travelers
William from Pennington Gap, VA
October 28, 2013
Senior Travelers
5.0
The price was good, but not much else. The had a breakfast. Most was ok, but the biscuits and gravy were terrible.
The mattress's were worn out. The were holes where you lay. The springs made noises. They would squeek when you move.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edwardsville, IL
October 23, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
I loved the location. It was close to lots of stores and restaurants. I also liked that you get free wifi in your room.
The staff always seemed bothered or irritated when you asked them a question. My room key kept getting demagnetized and when I went to tell them this at the front desk, they seemed ti have an attitude.

Overall, I like this hotel. We stay here everytime we go to Jackson. They have a microwave, refridgerator, cable tv, and free wifi for a reasonable price. The next time I come to Jackson, this is where I'll come again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
October 22, 2013
3.0
Location
There were bugs--ROACHES! The linens were past thread-bare! Old tv! But, I stayed because no other rooms were available that weekend.

Very old property. It's due a major facelift!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, MS
October 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
The price
Not clean run down

This hotel was in need of repair and a good cleaning. It was a little below what I expected for the money I paid. The remote for the outdated tv did not work . I had to change rooms because there were clumps of hair in the tub.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, TN
October 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Desk clerk was friendly.
Non-guest hanging out in the lobby

Room was in desperate need of cosmetic update. Chipping paint, worn carpet, etc.

Reviews of Days Inn Jackson
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg