Days Inn - Lake City

Days Inn - Lake City

Days Inn - Lake City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
3430 North Us Highway 441
Lake City, FL 32055

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn - Lake City in Lake City

# 14 of 20 hotels in Lake City
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn - Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn - Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
February 16, 2016
Senior Travelers
3.0
location
bad plumbing, toilet made a loud noise after flushing. Breakfast was a sad joke! Bed was ok, mattress pad was torn and ragged.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
January 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Lake Worth, FL
January 18, 2016
7.0
Not bad need fix the plumbing fixtures. In the shower
Need to fix the plumbing fixtures
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tishomingo, OK
January 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very nice clean hotel with helpful staff. Well much worth the cost & stay! Very nice breakfast & a wonderful restaurant next door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynda from St. Petersburg, FL
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like the location the most. It is located less than a mile off I 10, east of I75, just outside Lake City, FL and wasn't difficult to get to restaurants and the movie theater. My girls enjoyed the free breakfast. The staff were very pleasant too.
I have no complaints. I was very happy with this hotel experience. I look forward to staying there again.
Daniel from Franklin, TN
November 11, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Our room wasn't clean at all. The shower curtain was dirty and looked like it hadn't been changed or tidy up before we arrived. The staff could be more professional.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Machesney Park, IL
June 5, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Was nice and clean pool was great
Was nothing around hotel
Solo Traveler
Robert from Orlando, FL
May 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Judi from Madison, GA
March 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
It was close to the interstate, but the location where we wanted to be in reflection to the sightseeing we had chosen. Overall, we were pleased with the room.
Only one restaurant was within its vicinity.
Reviews of Days Inn - Lake City
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.