Days Inn - Lake City

Days Inn - Lake City

Days Inn - Lake City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
3430 North Us Highway 441
Lake City, FL 32055

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn - Lake City in Lake City

# 15 of 21 hotels in Lake City
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn - Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn - Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Our room wasn't clean at all. The shower curtain was dirty and looked like it hadn't been changed or tidy up before we arrived. The staff could be more professional.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Machesney Park, IL
June 5, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Was nice and clean pool was great
Was nothing around hotel
Solo Traveler
Robert from Orlando, FL
May 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Judi from Madison, GA
March 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
It was close to the interstate, but the location where we wanted to be in reflection to the sightseeing we had chosen. Overall, we were pleased with the room.
Only one restaurant was within its vicinity.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, SC
March 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
Nice staff ,older motel could use some upgrades, nice quiet stay, close to interstate and town
Needs some upgrading to rooms and some newer appliances and furniture
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fletcher, OH
February 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
The price seemed reasonable
Terrible breakfast area and options. Found a bug in one of the beds. I thought it was bed bugs but my DH thought it was just a flee since they allow pets. I wouldn't even shower in there. Yuck!

Do not recommend. Couldn't wait to leave

Couple
Jeremy from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was super friendly and the room was great. It was a perfect solution to our last minute change in Valentine's Day plans. Thanks for saving my butt Days Inn.
The fact that I slept til noon and couldn't take advantage of the complimentary breakfast, good thing huddle house right next door serves breakfast all day.
Solo Traveler
James from Elberta, AL
February 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Quiet setting. Easy traffic.
n/a

If around this area again. I will stay again.

Couple
James from Grant, AL
February 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
Price and convenient to our travel locations.
A little buggy

Typical Days Inn. Not the newest or best of the brand. But average!

Senior Travelers
Robert from Lehigh, FL
November 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
It wasn't handicap accessable or there was no walk in shower when i was told so
Reviews of Days Inn - Lake City
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.