Days Inn Hutchinson

Days Inn Hutchinson

Days Inn Hutchinson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1000 Highway 7 W
Hutchinson, MN 55350

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Hutchinson in Hutchinson

# 2 of 2 hotels in Hutchinson
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Hutchinson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Hutchinson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Hutchinson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, SD
January 27, 2016
Couple
4.0
Hotel was easy to find.
Hotel really needs to be updated. Very old looking.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
January 19, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Breakfast was good.
Room was heated using a wall unit. It was very loud and the room got very stuffy. Hard to regulate temp.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bemidji, MN
September 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
No one thing!
When we pulled up to the hotel you could till it was dated and there was a board over one of the windows. When we go inside it was worse then we thought. The inside it out dated, our room smelled disgusting, the pool had stuff floating in it, ice machines
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Sauk Rapids, MN
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room smelt aweful the TV only worked part of the time and the whole place was very outdated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brock from Ramsey, MN
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The front staff person
The headboard was brass and way outdated

Great hotel would like to stay again

Group Traveler
Sylvia from Lake Benton, MN
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
the desk manager, was the best thing about the motel
stairs

easy to find..

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Brooks, SD
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Good locationRoom was ok. Clean beds and bathroom
Breakfast was not good, dealt with a moldy orangeCrumbs under bedLukewarm showerNo cable TVMoldy AC in room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
I liked the location of the motel.
The motel was more on the level of the motels we find regularly priced for $-- per night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, MN
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff were very accommodating of our needs. They went above and beyond!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, MN
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Stayed in a room that the toilet overflowed 3 times before they finally moved rooms and nowhere did your site or theirs say the pool was under renovations so we were unable to use pool!!!!! Worst overnight experience ever...also kids were running halls
Reviews of Days Inn Hutchinson
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Hutchinson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.