Days Inn Houma La

Days Inn Houma La

Days Inn Houma La Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
125 Dixie Avenue
Houma, LA 70363

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Houma La in Houma

# 11 of 16 hotels in Houma
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Houma La
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Houma La
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Houma La

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Claudia from Harvey, LA
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The lobby
My toilet wobbled, the heating/cooling system struggled to heat the room and the spread sheet had burn holes in it. Maybe it was that room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinola, MS
February 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was in a good location, the room was nice and comfortable, the staff was friendly.

The hotel had a free breakfast, free internet and free parking.

Business Traveler
James from Panama City, FL
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Haley from Belle Chasse, LA
October 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff
I paid cash and then charge showed up on my credit card
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North East, MD
October 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was clean and the breakfast was good. The staff was polite
The only thing that I didn't like about the hotel was the location. It was further away from Southdown Plantation than we would have liked.
Business Traveler
James from Panama City, FL
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location bc it's near the airport i use for work.
second floor sink drains dont work well.
Senior Travelers
Marjorie from Anchorage, AK
July 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Panama City, FL
July 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Natalie from New Orleans, LA
July 7, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The cleaning staff was very friendly. The women I first checked I. The hotel with was very nice.
Every morning I stayed there was a group of staff members who would be loud discussing baby momma of the daddy problems every morning. It was very irritating to hear. As well as the breakfast selection was very poor. As well as that loc was dangerous area

If I hadn't pre booked two weeks I would not be staying here again.

Business Traveler
Mack from Opelousas, LA
June 27, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location to the area of my safety class was great
Was in a non-smoking room but other room were smoking and the room had the smell of smoke inside. On my second night the internet service did not work,informed the staff and it took about four to five hours to great the problem solved.

The location was in a accessible

Reviews of Days Inn Houma La
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Houma La
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.