Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South

Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South in Hollywood

Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South

Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2601 North 29Th Avenue
Hollywood, FL 33020

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South in Hollywood

# 15 of 71 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 186 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Dionne from St.Catherine, Jamaica
April 19, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Hotel was clean and staff were pleasant
No shuttle to the mall and the breakfast variety was extremely limited.
Group Traveler
Karen from Valencia, CA
February 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It had pretty clean and spacious rooms. For arriving before midnight, the staff was great and the airport shuttle arrived for us promptly.
The hallways smelled a bit dingy and the workout area was in an awkward area up on the top floor. The toilet sounded like it wasn't going to flush at all at times.

If you need a shuttle, call from the phones at baggage claim before midnight. The continental breakfast was okay, but it was perfect for a stay before any cruise down in the Ft. Lauderdale and Miami area.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevens Point, WI
January 27, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0

When we arrived the key cards to the room were not working. Everytime we wanted to leave our room we had to have the front desk attendent open out room. I had booked two rooms and the first room was a disaster the mattress was not on the one bed and the other bed was not made and garbage on the floor. They only had smoking rooms left when I requested non smoking. Everything stunk like smoke even in the non smoking room. Over all the expirence was terrible. ...read more

Group Traveler
Lisa from Saint Louis, MO
November 30, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything no air in my room smelled like mold little bugs crawling called priceline they did nothing will never use priceline again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
February 26, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
Breakfast; comfortable bed
Lack of instructions on how to get the shuttle from the airport to the hotel (it was shared with another two hotels)

This hotel is a little noisy because it's next to the freeway.

Group Traveler
James from Amherst, WI
February 20, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
Adequate rooms and staff was friendly
only that we had an early am flight and breakfast was not available until I believe 6:00am which I totally understand.

great location in regards to airport.

Group Traveler
Susan from Granite Shoals, TX
February 11, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The employees were very friendly.
Miscommunication in picking up my sister from airport took over an hour.

Good location from airport, friendly staff, felt safe.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, IL
January 31, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The shuttle service was very convenient. The hotel staff were excellent. Even though check in was at 3:00 p.m. my room was available at 11:00 a.m.
With the exception of the Holiday Inn restaurant across the street, there was only one restaurant (Denny's) nearby.
Group Traveler
Jarrod from Cary, IL
January 10, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was great and the location provided a great middle ground to Miami and Fort Lauderdale
Reviews of Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South
(1 - 9 of 9 group traveler reviews)
See all 80 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg