Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South

Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South

Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
2601 North 29th Avenue
Hollywood, FL 33020

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South in Hollywood

# 21 of 93 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 275 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Michael from Wilmington, NC
April 26, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
The location and price.
No restaurants close by. Also had only 1 elevator working.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
March 14, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Alyson from Nashville, TN
March 13, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Louise from Dieppe, Canada
March 1, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Fabulous staff and service
Lack of restaurant within walking distance
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northampton, PA
February 21, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
What I liked best was how clean it was surprisingly because it only has 2 stars.
THE STAFF WERE EXTREMELY RUDE AT THE FRONT DESK. We called early to get picked up by the shuttle bus and that girl said that we had to called at 6am not before that. She was being extremely rude. Words aren't enough.
Group Traveler
Helene from Arlington, MA
January 30, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
our 2nd stay was in a very nice, decent room and we were very surprised as our 1st stay there (pre-post cruise) was very disappointing. the staff was very helpful and pleasant, the location was convenient from airport/cruiseport - Rt. 95 and restaurants.
our 1st room was very disappointing- - stained carpet, tired, dreary. the breakfast was very poor.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
January 24, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kristen from Attica, MI
February 21, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
This hotel was comfortable and priced right for our stay (one night before leaving for a cruise).

It is not realistic to plan for more than two adults in each room.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
December 27, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
breakfast,friendly staff
room smelled of smoke,hair in bathroom
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Somers Point, NJ
December 10, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The lobby was very clean, wheelchair accessible room, the location was ideal, the shuttle was in time and breakfast was available on time too
The room smell strongly of cigarette and I specifically ask for non-smokers room, even the sheet smelled of cigarette. The other thing is that if you are coming from a cruise they don't pick you up at the port so you have to fend for yourself in that area
Reviews of Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South
(1 - 10 of 10 group traveler reviews)
See all 83 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.