Hotels in Hollywood

Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South

Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South

Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2601 North 29Th Avenue
Hollywood, FL 33020

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South in Hollywood

# 12 of 65 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, CO
April 14, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, Canada
April 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Much cleaner and more comfortable than anticipated. All in all better than expected with a good sized room and comfortable stay.
The wash up area with the sink and mirror were separate from the rest of the bathroom but didnt deter from my overall experience as they were acroas from each other.
Couple
Richard from Bar Harbor, ME
March 24, 2014
Couple
1.0
the price was pretty good but very disappointing quality
an hour for shuttle to pick us up...luke warm water in hot water urn at breakfast and teh staff member saying...yea, it does not work and doing nothing
Couple
Steven from West Hartford, CT
March 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and comfortable, and the location was good.

We looked at ratings online, and this hotel had very high satisfaction ratings, especially in relation to other hotels in this star level. We were absolutely not disappointed!

Couple
Tim from Waynesville, NC
March 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
This hotel was very clean and a great stay for after our cruise. The shuttle is convenient to and from the airport.
The beds were very, very, very firm. Like plywood firm.

Although the beds left us stiff and achy the rest of our stay was great. The hotel is clean, the staff are friendly and the pool area is nice.

Couple
Roger from Lancaster, NY
March 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean hotel, reasonable price and close to the airport. breakfast included and shuttle to the airport was free!
Couple
Rick from Kelowna, Canada
March 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
We stayed at the hotel 4 nights before our cruise and then another 3 nights after. Different rooms but same experience. This Days Inn felt like an OLD building that was falling apart. Made that comment to one of the check in staff and got a smile that.

confirmed opinioned. This Days Inn has sworn me off ever using them again, I have done so over a 25 year period and 30 nights. Disappointed with this hotel being on your list. After 10 years I am losing faith in your choices.

Couple
Wayne from Watford, Canada
February 28, 2014
Couple
3.0
some of the staff really tried hard but the place is not a 2 star pool area was good
very dirty halls room bed sheets asked for them to be changed and no better

we travel a lot and use price line hotwire expedia and costco travel for the majority of our bookings this is now the second time that we have been very disappointed with the star rating and condition of the stay offered by priceline. i find that some of the other sites are closer to offering the true condition and star ratings, may be time to move on and not use price line in the future ...read more

Couple
Scott from Osprey, FL
February 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
the location, ease of access and finding it
A/C was extremely loud,We did not sleep well. The hotel was booked up so there was no switching rooms. When we told the staff they made note to tell maintenance however did not offer a discount.
Couple
Kelly from Syracuse, NY
February 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South
(1 - 10 of 33 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 70 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg