Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South

Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South

Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2601 North 29th Avenue
Hollywood, FL 33020

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South in Hollywood

# 21 of 93 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 277 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brianna from Gardner, KS
April 26, 2016
Couple
1.0
The staff, location and room were all beyond below sub-par. We feel very tricked by the reviews that say otherwise and more than disappointed to have wasted money on this dump. Do not stay here; save yourself the money, disgust, and patience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 28, 2016
Couple
4.0
The hotel elevator was not working forcing us to have to carry our bags down in the morning for 4 flights of stairs.
Couple
Barbara from Snyder, NY
March 16, 2016
Couple
5.0
Breakfast!
The free shuttle to the airport was very late and we had to scramble and make other arrangements to get there in time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nassau, Bahamas
March 1, 2016
Couple
5.0
Its location was a plus when it comes to being surrounded by restaurants
I did not like the room. It was very old and furniture was chipped. There was also a old scent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laughlin, NV
February 21, 2016
Couple
5.0
We only booked for one night prior to a cruise. The room was clean, and there were a couple of places to eat within walking distance. The evening desk clerk was pleasant and helpful.
The room backed up to the highway and was very noisy. The free morning breakfast was just so so. The morning desk clerk was very rude. Also the "free" shuttle service was a disaster. The shuttle service was very unprofessional.
Couple
Sharen from Cloquet, MN
January 26, 2016
Couple
6.0
The Shuttle service from the Airport was very bad. Other Days Inn Shuttle drivers called out for there passengers. no one made an effort to find us. I made several calls to the hotel and we had to wait over an hour.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudsonville, MI
January 9, 2016
Couple
3.0
The location was close to the beach, airport, and cruise port.
The staff wasn't the friendliest or professional and the shuttle they use for airport/cruise had poor service and was not professional or timely.
Couple
Brett from Tulsa, OK
January 5, 2016
Couple
1.0
The location to Miami and FLL airport.
False advertisement of hotel shuttle; they use an independent off-site company. Hence $30 cab No towels upon 1am arrival in room; assigned a handicap room which I did not request. Day shift front desk staff extremely rude, unhelpful, unapproachable.
Couple
Thomas from Fort Lauderdale, FL
October 14, 2015
Couple
4.0
Complimentary coffee in lobby
Staff could be more leanient about late checkouts
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan, Puerto Rico
September 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was comfortable and clean. The included breakfast was very good. The room was big enough and had coffee pot, microwave and small refrigerator. The persons in the Front Desk were nice and attentive.
We were two guest and one day they only put 1 towel in the bathroom. Another day they did not leave coffee for he coffee pot in the room. The W transportation was very good except one day we called to be pick up, it never arrived or call we took a Taxi.
Reviews of Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South
(1 - 10 of 22 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 81 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.