Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South

Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South

Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2601 North 29Th Avenue
Hollywood, FL 33020

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South in Hollywood

# 17 of 73 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 226 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
April 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Acess
Dirty and bugs roaches!!!!

Won't stay again

Solo Traveler
William from Seminole, FL
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing. Breakfast was Horrid. Staff were absolutly rude. Even the manager was condesending.
For starters, they checked me in, gave me a room key. But when I got to my room someone was already in it. Ridicullous. The vending machine was out of water. I asked the clerk at the desk where I can get more and she yelled at me. Told me I wasn't a guest
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankfort, IL
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
not a good area at all. Real shady, room was dirty, shower was disgusting. DO NOT STAY HERE. Total waste of ---$
Solo Traveler
Cassio from Miami, FL
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
there were bugs in the room - crawling over the linen and pillowsi asked for a room change but none were available
Solo Traveler
Ed from Evans, GA
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, general overall condition.
Could use carpet shampooing / cleaning behind the dressers, desks, corners, etc...
Solo Traveler
Krystle from Clearwater, FL
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Professional staff
Fridge needs to be cooler so perishables can be stored

Overall great stay

Solo Traveler
Mark from Denver, CO
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Distance from the airport
They gave me a smoking room at first, I had to ask for another room. They granted my request, but expected a non smoking room initially.

The hotel is average, they had a free breakfast which was nice. I probably would not choose a 2 star again as this is not the quality I am accustomed to.

Solo Traveler
Andre from Nmb, FL
March 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Antonietta from Staten Island, NY
March 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South
(1 - 10 of 11 solo traveler reviews)
See all 86 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.