Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South

Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South

Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2601 North 29Th Avenue
Hollywood, FL 33020

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South in Hollywood

# 17 of 73 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 223 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
February 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Free wifi and shuttle to airport
Pool not heated, breakfast should start earlier 5am?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Algonquin, IL
February 27, 2015
Couple
2.0
It was close to the airport.
The room was disgusting, not clean and for the price you would think you're staying in a four star.
Senior Travelers
Peter from Montreal, Canada
February 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
clean and efficienttv was not working and replaced within the hour.location perfect for uswill stay there again next rip.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Livonia, MI
February 24, 2015
Couple
2.0
The included breakfast bar was decent.
There was no TV in the room. When we called the desk, they said we could come to the lobby and carry one up ourselves. Seriously? The furniture was in very poor condition such as broken doors, scratched wood. There were stains on the walls and carpet.
Senior Travelers
Rita from Wynyard, Canada
February 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast. Spacious, inviting lobby. Complimentary airport shuttle. Complimentary WiFi. Sink area was well lit.
Vending machine on Floor 4 didn't work. Corner lamp in our room and one phone didn't work.
Group Traveler
Kristen from Attica, MI
February 21, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
This hotel was comfortable and priced right for our stay (one night before leaving for a cruise).

It is not realistic to plan for more than two adults in each room.

Couple
Francois from Sebastian, FL
February 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
Not much!!!
The staff was somewhat not interested in giving me the service I deserved for the price I paid. We found bugs in the room which I killed before my wife got in the room; bugs were cockroaches found in the bathroom and the lobby. Day's Inn = NEVER AGAIN !!!
Couple
Marsha from New Port Richey, FL
February 18, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location
No towels in room. Called front desk and was told " if you want towels, come down and get them". This place needs new management !
Couple
Randall from Westland, MI
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was excellent. Walk across parking lot for dining.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, MA
January 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
Close to airport
Older hotel not best area, room small crowded. Bathroom shower curtain very badly wrinkled. Staff very nice and breakfast lady pleasant. Room not clean.

Best part was leaving knowing We would not return.

Reviews of Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South
(11 - 20 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.