Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South

Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South in Hollywood

Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South

Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2601 North 29Th Avenue
Hollywood, FL 33020

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South in Hollywood

# 15 of 71 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 185 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Chicago, IL
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
The fitness facility was a joke, old dirty equipment, and most of it did not work
Couple
Bernette from Beaver Bank, Canada
April 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
good location from airport.
I was speaking with a girl at your reception desk the 19th. Not very friendly,quick mumbled responses on the phone. confusion about shuttle from airport-hotel.3 calls before we were told to look for a green/white van with Holiday Inn. Days Inn in small

(continued from above) letters on door. Very confusing.. how were we supposed to know to look for a Holiday Inn van? Waited for 45 minutes. Unfortunately I don't recall the name of the woman on reception.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mooers, NY
April 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the pool was nice for the kids. they were kind enough to open it a few minutes earlier for the kids.
breakfast was served on styrofoam plates, not very appetizing.
Senior Travelers
Charles from Weslaco, TX
April 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
It was not what we were led to believe as far as convenience to and from the pier

The room was not 4 star quality

Group Traveler
Dionne from St.Catherine, Jamaica
April 19, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Hotel was clean and staff were pleasant
No shuttle to the mall and the breakfast variety was extremely limited.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bern, NC
April 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was good. Close to airport and local restaurants. Right off 95.
Front staff Danielle hates her job. She was rude and seemed annoyed that we were checking in and out.

Convenient location. Right off 95 and 15 minutes max from airport.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, CO
April 14, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Kathy from Palatine, IL
April 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Shuttle from airport and optional transport to cruise ship
Almost missed shuttle to cruise ship. We had the time wrong but we were waiting in the lobby. They knew we were signed up and could have called out to see if we were there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, Canada
April 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Much cleaner and more comfortable than anticipated. All in all better than expected with a good sized room and comfortable stay.
The wash up area with the sink and mirror were separate from the rest of the bathroom but didnt deter from my overall experience as they were acroas from each other.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
March 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South
(11 - 20 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg