Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South

Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South in Hollywood

Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South

Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2601 North 29Th Avenue
Hollywood, FL 33020

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South in Hollywood

# 15 of 73 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 197 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Raymond from Bradenton Beach, FL
August 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
staff wonderful service
upon checkin had to be assigned three different rooms before we found one that was acceptable. first door key not working. 2nd on had NO CLOSET!! What?? third one was fine.

Seemed to be plenty of security. Police patrolled the parking lot day and nite. Perhaps, they need to do so. There was even a decoy police car parked across the street. A bit unsettling.

Solo Traveler
Krystle from Clearwater, FL
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Professional staff
Fridge needs to be cooler so perishables can be stored

Overall great stay

Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Sumerco, WV
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Freddy from Hallandale, FL
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
July 21, 2014
10.0
Good value for money.
Furniture and decor in the rooms a bit outdated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinellas Park, FL
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Affordable rooms in a convenient location. Much more affordable than other hotels in the area without sacrificing cleanliness or safety, which is nice.
Breakfast was mostly just toast, juice, bagels. Could use a few more options like some bacon. Sink outside the bathroom is weird, but a lot of motels are like that.

Tremendous bang for the buck.

Ruthann from Adams, MA
May 7, 2014
9.0
Cleanliness. Pleasant staff.
Shuttle pickup from airport - 45 minute plus wait.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tewksbury, MA
May 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and comfortable. The location was perfect for my needs and the price was unbeatable.
Not really. The hotel is a bit outdated, but clean and comfortable. I could not ask more for a 2 star hotel - I have stayed in worse 3+ star hotels!

2 start hotel ratings scare me, but this hotel did not disappoint. I only needed a place to crash after going to a concert, and was pleasantly surprised. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room comfortable and clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camarillo, CA
April 30, 2014
Couple
3.0
The shuttle services from the airport and to the cruise ship.
The beds did not seem fresh; we laid on top of covers. Upon arriving, others were checking in that appeared to be "one hour customers". If we weren't so exhausted from overnight flight, we would have left. The free breakfast was not appealing at all.

Will not recommend.

Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Chicago, IL
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
The fitness facility was a joke, old dirty equipment, and most of it did not work
Reviews of Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South
(11 - 20 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg