Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South

Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South in Hollywood

Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South

Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2601 North 29Th Avenue
Hollywood, FL 33020

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South in Hollywood

# 14 of 69 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, CO
April 14, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Kathy from Palatine, IL
April 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Shuttle from airport and optional transport to cruise ship
Almost missed shuttle to cruise ship. We had the time wrong but we were waiting in the lobby. They knew we were signed up and could have called out to see if we were there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, Canada
April 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Much cleaner and more comfortable than anticipated. All in all better than expected with a good sized room and comfortable stay.
The wash up area with the sink and mirror were separate from the rest of the bathroom but didnt deter from my overall experience as they were acroas from each other.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
March 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Coon Rapids, MN
March 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Shuttle from airport was slow-had to stop and wait for more guests. We had to pay $10 for shuttle to port-i stayed here 2 years ago and it was free. It also said it was complementary on the website weak coffee-should have gone to mc donalds!

ok for one night before cruise.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Denver, CO
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Distance from the airport
They gave me a smoking room at first, I had to ask for another room. They granted my request, but expected a non smoking room initially.

The hotel is average, they had a free breakfast which was nice. I probably would not choose a 2 star again as this is not the quality I am accustomed to.

Couple
Richard from Bar Harbor, ME
March 24, 2014
Couple
1.0
the price was pretty good but very disappointing quality
an hour for shuttle to pick us up...luke warm water in hot water urn at breakfast and teh staff member saying...yea, it does not work and doing nothing
Couple
Steven from West Hartford, CT
March 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and comfortable, and the location was good.

We looked at ratings online, and this hotel had very high satisfaction ratings, especially in relation to other hotels in this star level. We were absolutely not disappointed!

Senior Travelers
Duane from Chandler, AZ
March 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tim from Waynesville, NC
March 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
This hotel was very clean and a great stay for after our cruise. The shuttle is convenient to and from the airport.
The beds were very, very, very firm. Like plywood firm.

Although the beds left us stiff and achy the rest of our stay was great. The hotel is clean, the staff are friendly and the pool area is nice.

Reviews of Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South
(11 - 20 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg