Quality Inn Hinesville

Quality Inn Hinesville

Quality Inn Hinesville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
1024 East Oglethorpe Highway
Hinesville, GA 31313

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Hinesville in Hinesville

# 9 of 12 hotels in Hinesville
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Hinesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Hinesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Hinesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patricia from Inner Grove Hts, MN
March 22, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rodney from Uniontown, PA
March 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
I'd love to know what type of mattress cover they use, it was very comfortable, slept well, breakfast the next morning was very good , the staff very friendly and helpful, I will stay again.
Too much light through the drapery
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jesup, GA
December 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very comfortable beds
Shower wasn't in best shape
Lucinda from Philadelphia, PA
September 11, 2015
1.0
NOTHING!!!!!
Nonsmoking room smelled of cigarette smoke, Filthy, ripped linens, construction on site that I was not aware of so I am sure that I was exposed to toxins such as lead paint and asbestos . Booked a 5 night stay & checked out after 1 and asked for a refund
Business Traveler
Mary from Jacksonville, FL
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The toilet was broken. The room smell like smoke and I didn't smoke. The towel rack was broken on the floor. All the bed pillows was on the floor when we checked in hotel. Plus the pillows did not have pillow cases on them. I had to go to office and get p
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from Saint Petersburg, FL
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Everything customer service was awful and management was very rude
Couple
Marcia from Arcadia, FL
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Comfortable , convenient, nice tv access.
Business Traveler
Matthew from Lizella, GA
May 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything!
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emly from Hinesville, GA
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location was close to eatery. There was a Kobe restaurant in the same parking lot and a Dairy Queen and liquor store within walking distance.
There was a gray cat in the parking lot and running around the area. The room next door to me was left open and I noticed the cat was in and out of the room. I spent two nights and asked that they come back to clean my room, they never returned.

I called to report there was a cat in and out of the room next door that was left open. I had to take my dirty towels down to the clerk before I could receive fresh ones and I would not recommend anyone stay in that condition. The breakfast was a bagel in plastic wrap.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Lauderdale, FL
December 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
There is plenty of food to eat near the hotel. That's about it.
The room was filthy. It was not the room we booked. The staff was rude. There was no hot water and it was 32 degrees outside. Needless to say I did not walk around the hotel room barefoot and did not want to bathe in the tub.
Reviews of Quality Inn Hinesville
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Hinesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.