Days Inn-Hershey

Days Inn-Hershey

Days Inn-Hershey Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
350 West Chocolate Ave Rt422
Hershey, PA 17033

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn-Hershey in Hershey

# 2 of 16 hotels in Hershey
Based on 262 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn-Hershey
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn-Hershey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn-Hershey

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, MD
August 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Stayed for concert at Hershey. Check-in was easy. Staff courteous & shuttle service just as expected. Breakfast was busy but very satisfying with better than average seating
Couple
Laurie from Richmond Hill, NY
August 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was absolutely amazing they were so nice and courteous you can tell they actually love what they do. I can not tel you what a pleasure it was to deal with them. The shuttle to the park was the best and the continental breakfast was to die for.
The carpeting in the room was a little outdated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Media, PA
August 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very friendly & accommodating. The location was within two blocks of Hershey park (we walked in after dinner), though the shuttle was convenient. We really appreciated the list/descriptions of restaurants in town.
The room was comfortable, but the furniture was a bit scratched up. The free breakfast was nice but it was very carb heavy. My son really liked the free hot chocolate all day, though.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Rutherford, NJ
August 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Excellent location! Complimentary breakfast is the best around.  the shuttle driver to the park was excellent!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsgrove, NJ
July 24, 2016
Couple
3.0
The location was most convenient. The free breakfast was really good. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Very sensitive to guest concerns.
Overall, the hotel is in need of "refreshing." Carpeting throughout needs to be cleaned, paint needs to be touched up in many places. The room we were assigned had furniture that was chipped, scratched, and needing repair. Disappointing for a Days Inn
Christine from Bristol, PA
July 13, 2016
10.0
I loved everything about The Days Inn..so convenient to the park,shops,dining, it was immaculate and cant wait to stay again in August, we loved having a shuttle from our front door to theres..was a great experience..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Bensalem, PA
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location of the hotel was excellent. The room was great, and the breakfast in the morning.
The staff wasn't friendly and didn't greet the guest with good morning or hello, except the front desk staff. Housekeeping were talking on there cell phones having personal conversations.
Family Traveling with Teens
Denise from Jackson, NJ
April 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Just location
Room had cat / dog hair all over , dirty , my husband had an asthma attack. We will not go there ever nor reccomend to anyone . Spoke w manager when leaving facility .
Danita from Wayne, PA
March 21, 2016
9.0
Conveniently located to Giant Stadium.
N/A
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sciota, PA
March 6, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast and friendly staff
I think the rate was high
Reviews of Days Inn-Hershey
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn-Hershey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.