Days Inn Helena

Days Inn Helena

Days Inn Helena Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2001 Prospect Avenue
Helena, MT 59601

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Helena in Helena

# 11 of 20 hotels in Helena
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Helena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Helena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ashley from Mount Vernon, WA
July 31, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
We were in a handicap accessible room which was fine but there was a big window in the bathroom that faced an area that had a picnic table. The window had blinds but you could still kind of see outside. And I feel like outside could see in...
Couple
Darryl from Edmond, OK
July 29, 2015
Couple
2.0
Good place except for the bed. I had to sleep on the hump in the middle of the bed to get away from the sagging side. However, other than the bed, it was a nice quiet place to stay. Very good breakfast. Quiet sort of place. No noises or stomping.
Bed was sagging on my side!! Needs a new mattress!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omak, WA
July 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and comfortable.
No

Would stay there again!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Professional, friendly staff. After my son ran in the Governor's cup, we had a great, homemade breakfast at the hotel. Also, spa area was attracitve.
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nova from Billings, MT
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
location
bathroom was small no pool
Couple
David from Calgary, Canada
November 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good reception. Clean and functional if rather small rooms. Good breakfast!
Couple
Pablo from Calgary, Canada
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great Location for us clean nicely remodeled. Free breakfast just like a restaurant made to order. Good Value for the $ would stay again and recommend.
No

Good location just off highway 15 walk to mall and restaurants.

Jeremy from Medicine Hat, Canada
September 16, 2014
10.0
Very clean. Great staff. Fantastic breakfast
Could use a pool. But hot tub was great

Great location. Overall excellent experience

Brett from Raymond, Canada
September 8, 2014
8.0
Good location. Amazing hot breakfast! Applause to the cooks. Room was clean and well maintained. Housekeeping did a great job. Check in and check out was easy.
A pool was pictured in the ad, but there was no pool, only a hot tub, so we were disappointed about that. The wi-fi was poor. We never could connect in our room but we could use the lobby computer.The bed was not great.Soft in the middle,edges were hard

Good value for the money, disappointed about the pool. Our bed was not good, but our friends in another room said theirs was good, so maybe ours hadn't bee updated in a long time. Even though it was located on a busy intersection near the freeway, we weren't bothered by traffic noise at all. Hot breakfast cooked to order was great. No luck connecting our apple products to the wi-fi, which they warned us about at the desk. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, MT
September 3, 2014
7.0
the complimentary breakfast and the service was awesome.
Bed was why to soft, needed to be much firmer.
Reviews of Days Inn Helena
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.