Days Inn Helena

Days Inn Helena

Days Inn Helena Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2001 Prospect Avenue
Helena, MT 59601

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Helena in Helena

# 11 of 19 hotels in Helena
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Helena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Helena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
July 23, 2016
10.0
Best handicap accessible room we have ever had!
Couple
Janet from Missoula, MT
January 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
The bed was very comfortable, the breakfast was made to order and delicious and the hot tub big, hot and clean.
The staff could've been friendlier. The front desk staff was distracted, complained about how tired she was and when told about the floor not being vacuumed, she was defensive and never apologized. Housekeeping knocked on our door at 8:30 a.m.
Couple
Sheila from Norwalk, CT
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room was quiet, clean. Personnel were friendly. Hot breakfast (pancakes, eggs, bacon, toast) was very good.
Bathroom is cramped. Because of snow piled in the parking lot parking spaces were hard to find.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
January 10, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elizabeth from Beaverton, OR
August 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
were charged, but never made the stay due to poor cancelation policy & confusion
no refund available
Group Traveler
Ashley from Mount Vernon, WA
July 31, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
We were in a handicap accessible room which was fine but there was a big window in the bathroom that faced an area that had a picnic table. The window had blinds but you could still kind of see outside. And I feel like outside could see in...
Couple
Darryl from Edmond, OK
July 29, 2015
Couple
2.0
Good place except for the bed. I had to sleep on the hump in the middle of the bed to get away from the sagging side. However, other than the bed, it was a nice quiet place to stay. Very good breakfast. Quiet sort of place. No noises or stomping.
Bed was sagging on my side!! Needs a new mattress!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omak, WA
July 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and comfortable.
No

Would stay there again!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Professional, friendly staff. After my son ran in the Governor's cup, we had a great, homemade breakfast at the hotel. Also, spa area was attracitve.
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nova from Billings, MT
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
location
bathroom was small no pool
Reviews of Days Inn Helena
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.