Days Inn Helena

Days Inn Helena in Helena

Days Inn Helena

Days Inn Helena Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2001 Prospect Avenue
Helena, MT 59601

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Helena in Helena

# 7 of 20 hotels in Helena
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Helena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Helena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Brett from Raymond, Canada
September 8, 2014
8.0
Good location. Amazing hot breakfast! Applause to the cooks. Room was clean and well maintained. Housekeeping did a great job. Check in and check out was easy.
A pool was pictured in the ad, but there was no pool, only a hot tub, so we were disappointed about that. The wi-fi was poor. We never could connect in our room but we could use the lobby computer.The bed was not great.Soft in the middle,edges were hard

Good value for the money, disappointed about the pool. Our bed was not good, but our friends in another room said theirs was good, so maybe ours hadn't bee updated in a long time. Even though it was located on a busy intersection near the freeway, we weren't bothered by traffic noise at all. Hot breakfast cooked to order was great. No luck connecting our apple products to the wi-fi, which they warned us about at the desk. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, MT
September 3, 2014
7.0
the complimentary breakfast and the service was awesome.
Bed was why to soft, needed to be much firmer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laramie, WY
August 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
Very basic room. Very small. Fine for two of us but won't stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, OH
July 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Ronald from Hungry Horse, MT
January 31, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

Great breakfast made by short order cook.Free popcorn in lobby and 24 hour coffee. WIFI worked great. Could use airfreshner in smoking room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Commerce City, CO
July 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Staff was nice. Free Breakfast was a plus. Hotel stunk like cigarette smoke even in a non smoking room
My room had dust on most the furniture and hair in the beds, sink and bathtub. The hallways reeked of cigarette smoke and our non smoking room smelled like smoke as well.

The staff was great, food was good and a nice perk. The cleanliness was to be desired and definitely would not stay there again due to the smell and the dirty room

Couple
Jody from Troy, MT
July 9, 2013
Couple
7.0
Wasn't terribly priced, took pets
TINY bathroom, I am not a big person but the bathroom was SOOO SMALL good thing im not claustraphobic

I wouldn't mind staying there again

Roxanne from Purcellville, VA
June 28, 2013
9.0
It's close to the highway! And the hot breakfast was good!

I was extremely pleased with my stay here. The room was clean, the free breakfast was good, and the staff was nice. I would stay here again.

Group Traveler
Janet from Spokane, WA
June 27, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff were very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was awesome the hot tub was awesome, clean, available. The very best thing was the totally comfortable beds and pillows I was so comfortable and slept like a baby.
Couple
Mary from Choteau, MT
June 24, 2013
Couple
1.0
someone else had a key to the room

9:00 pm someone tried to get into our room, scared the hell out of us, called front desk and reply was "interesting" did not help us at all

Reviews of Days Inn Helena
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg