Days Inn Hayward Airport

Days Inn Hayward Airport

Days Inn Hayward Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
450 West A Street
Hayward, CA 94545

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Hayward Airport in Hayward

# 12 of 14 hotels in Hayward
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Hayward Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Hayward Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Hayward Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Monte, CA
May 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
this place is worst than the 76 motel, there was roaches all over the room , and the smell of weed, bad place to bring family here i wouldn't recommend this place unless your dealing with drugs and or are a gang member.
Tyese from Norwalk, CT
March 4, 2016
7.0
Location
Not enough towels, and no one at the front desk answers the phone for any requests.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Victor from Gardena, CA
October 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
STAFF
THE OUTSIDE: PARKING DUTY ALSO THE HALLWAY AND THE ELEVATOR
Couple
Miquisha from Hayward, CA
October 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
Close to freeway
Had to pay deposit when I got there and was charged $10 for using too many towels no fridge no microwave bad customer service
Couple
Cynthia from Thousand Oaks, CA
September 20, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
August 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
The towels were not clean, the shampoo was used, and the couch inside the room was dirty.

There was limited parking.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
July 31, 2015
Couple
3.0
Bed was comfortable.
When they say smoking room, they mean it. You will not be able to breathe and your clothes will absolutely reek, cigarette burns on *everything* in sight. Ashtray was the cleanest thing in the room.

Front desk guy seems mostly dead.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, CA
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Bed
I ask the front desk the Refregirater was not not working to much ice build up. Said they would change never did. One staff member put it off to the other.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
May 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jacqueline from Palo Alto, CA
April 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
I liked that I could actually get a room because I'm 18 and most hotel requires you to be 21.

What I didn't like was that the only only thing that actually worked in the room was the bed. The remote, the bathtub, the refrigerator, the cable, the heater/air conditioner all didn't work. The vending machine worked but everything in it was old. My boyfriend bought two candies and they had mold on them. I was sooooo disgusted. I couldn't wait to get back home.

Reviews of Days Inn Hayward Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Hayward Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.