Days Inn Haw River Nc

Days Inn Haw River Nc in Haw River

Days Inn Haw River Nc

Days Inn Haw River Nc Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1370 Truby Drive
Haw River, NC 27258

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Haw River Nc in Haw River

# 1 of 1 hotels in Haw River
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Haw River Nc
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Haw River Nc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Haw River Nc

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
September 23, 2014
3.0
Locaaionto where I had to be for the weekend
Lack of elevator and smell

Fair for the price

Couple
Katherine from Norwood, MA
September 12, 2014
Couple
3.0
The front desk staff was nice. The location was close to where I needed to be.
The bed was lumpy. There were fleas in the rug. We left with bites on our ankles. The cereal in the breakfast buffet was stale. The water in the pool was greenish and we had to skim the bugs ourself while the mantenance person sat having a smoke break.

We didn't expect alot given the low price but given it was a days inn hotel we at least thought there would be some type of quality.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location of being in between Burlington and Mebane.
The smell of smoke and the appearance of the pool water.
Verified Hotel Guest from Talent, OR
July 20, 2014
1.0
the breakfast was decent
Black mold in the shower. Smoking rooms adjoining non-smoking rooms. Not ADA accessible. Two floors and no elevator. Night desk manager's hygiene was disgusting.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Buckeye Lake, OH
June 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
No elevator

Needed late checkout, not available

Ronald from Dover, NC
March 18, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
February 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosh from Wilmington, NC
October 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
One staff member (while on the phone trying to get two double beds)had such a strong accent I couldn't hardly communicate with her. Also had serious attitude, would not listen, only wanted to do all the talking. Experience was ok except for her
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Seaford, CT
October 25, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
Location was great since we had friends in the area and made our trip home closer by 20 plus miles from Greensboro.
The smell of cigaretts lingered in the hallways and there was no elavator since I had 3 handicap men with me

All in all not a bad experirnce except for the steps and the smell of smoke, since we were from a state were non-smoking means non-smoking, good location and easy to get to, clean rooms and staff was very helopful.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
September 20, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
I was unable to get a room with 2 double beds, but was pleasantly surprised at the size of the King bed.
Staff was adequate and not rude, but they weren't very friendly.

Good enough for the price I paid. I'm not very picky, so I'm usually pleasantly surprised at most hotels. Not this one. No major problems. The staff wasn't that friendly, the breakfast was very minimal, and there were no benches or seats out front (I'm a smoker). The pool was nice and clean. The TV was not HD or new.

Reviews of Days Inn Haw River Nc
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Haw River Nc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Haw River
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Haw River
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Haw River
dg