Days Inn Havelock

Days Inn Havelock in Havelock

Days Inn Havelock

Days Inn Havelock Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1220 East Main Street
Havelock, NC 28532

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Havelock in Havelock

# 4 of 5 hotels in Havelock
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Havelock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Havelock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Havelock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fuquay Varina, NC
October 10, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The toilet wouldn't flush and the breakfast area was very small and unclean with only 2 tables to sit at. It smelled terrible even when it said no smoking.
Couple
Gwendolyn from Scotland Neck, NC
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very nice.

Even though it need a little up dsye ot was nice.

Couple
David from Oxford, NC
September 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
It wasn't too far away from the event. It was quiet except for the heavy doors slamming shut.
The shower curtain had mold on it and the refrigerator wasn't as clean as it should have been.

It was an older hotel, one could tell that easily. But it served our purpose. Don't know how loud the surroundings will become when the biker bar is finished next door.

Couple
Mark from Stow, OH
August 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whiteville, NC
August 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was clean .The price was affordable.
no

Hotel was well located easy to find and the price was fair.

Couple
Norman from Yarborough, NC
August 12, 2014
Couple
2.0
Nothing!
Room wasn't what is booked. I received a room with one bed. The lady on the phone, explained that I would be getting 2 beds in my room. The refrigerator wasn't working. Lawn maintenance crew threw grass my SUV .

Didn 't like it.

Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
August 5, 2014
1.0
The close proximity to the family that we were visiting
staff was horrible, they said the were "pet friendly" but complained that our dogs barked during the day- they were quiet at night while everyone was sleeping.

The bed size was a full, asked if they had anything bigger to accommodate 2 adults that are both over 6 foot, stated they were booked for the weekend. Have its the room key. Found out we had pets after we got to the room, then miraculously had another room available. Staff were soo rude I'm have no idea how they are still in business

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tullahoma, TN
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Fayette from Burlington, NC
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was great. We were close to restaurants,shopping and only a short drive to the beach.
Couple
Derek from Concord, NC
July 29, 2014
Couple
3.0
The continental breakfast
It smelled in the hallways. Parts of the ceiling were exposed and open in certain area's of the hallways. The carpets were pulled up and floor was exposed in the hallway as well.

We got there late so there was no parking available. The hallways smelled like smoke from the smoking rooms as we walked to are non smoking rooms.

Reviews of Days Inn Havelock
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Havelock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg