Hotels in Havelock

Days Inn Havelock

Days Inn Havelock

Days Inn Havelock Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1220 East Main Street
Havelock, NC 28532

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Havelock in Havelock

# 3 of 6 hotels in Havelock
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Havelock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Havelock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Havelock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Catherine from North Las Vegas, NV
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Roanoke Rapids, NC
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I like the fact there was a refrigerator in the room. It was very useful to my family as well as the coffee. The room was very comfortable
I did not enjoy the bed. my husband and I had hard time sleeping do to the fact the mattress was rock hard!

This hotel is very assessable to stores and a variety of restaurants/fast food. The breakfast the hotel served had a variety of items that satisfied my families needs

Solo Traveler
Patricia from Burlington, NC
January 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Darlene from Grifton, NC
October 9, 2013
Couple
5.0
Yes, that it was pet friendly it took from the hotel
Solo Traveler
Mark from Summerfield, NC
September 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
location
mussty smell. shower leaked .shower head moves in and out of wall
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
September 10, 2013
Couple
2.0
price
not clean,not comfortable

The bed was small and uncomfortable as well as the pillows. The room was dirty. The shower and towels were gross. I've stayed in some grungy places for cheap but this was bad. Not worth it.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
September 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff was friendly and accommodating.
My room was pretty much the pits. The toilet ran all night and overflowed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathryn from Perrysburg, OH
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
There was nothing good about this hotel.

I sent in a complaint about this hotel. I booked a non-smoking room, when all they had available was smoking. It was dirty. The temperature in the room had to be 90 degrees. I killed several bugs in the bathroom. I paid approx
xxx for this room, and it was awful. I didn't except 4 stars, but I expected clean. I will never stay at a Days Inn again.

Couple
Mark from Port Deposit, MD
August 14, 2013
Couple
3.0
That I could bring my dog.
The staff was very disrespectful. They treated us very bad and was not friendly at all. Will never go back there nor will I recommend!

Not a friendly place to stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Phillipsburg, NJ
August 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Non smoking room had many burns in carpet including a full burn mark from an iron, toilet was hard to flush and leaked when flushed, bathroom very small.
Reviews of Days Inn Havelock
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Havelock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg