Days Inn Havelock

Days Inn Havelock in Havelock

Days Inn Havelock

Days Inn Havelock Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1220 East Main Street
Havelock, NC 28532

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Havelock in Havelock

# 3 of 5 hotels in Havelock
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Havelock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Havelock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Havelock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
August 5, 2014
1.0
The close proximity to the family that we were visiting
staff was horrible, they said the were "pet friendly" but complained that our dogs barked during the day- they were quiet at night while everyone was sleeping.

The bed size was a full, asked if they had anything bigger to accommodate 2 adults that are both over 6 foot, stated they were booked for the weekend. Have its the room key. Found out we had pets after we got to the room, then miraculously had another room available. Staff were soo rude I'm have no idea how they are still in business

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tullahoma, TN
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Fayette from Burlington, NC
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was great. We were close to restaurants,shopping and only a short drive to the beach.
Couple
Derek from Concord, NC
July 29, 2014
Couple
3.0
The continental breakfast
It smelled in the hallways. Parts of the ceiling were exposed and open in certain area's of the hallways. The carpets were pulled up and floor was exposed in the hallway as well.

We got there late so there was no parking available. The hallways smelled like smoke from the smoking rooms as we walked to are non smoking rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
There was something inside the wall chewing on something.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleburg, FL
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location, cleanliness,
description of continental breakfast was peanut butter toast or cereal. wish more details on website to prepare for picky children. Over all I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Couple
Emily from Hickory, NC
July 8, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northport, NY
June 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing. It was the worst experience I've had with hotels. Definitely not 2 star worthy, maybe 1.
They put is in a smoking room because we had dogs, I am highly asthmatic and had troubles breathing. We stayed because we couldn't afford anything else so last minute. The doors that went outside were right next to our room and had no locks.

The hotel smelled like mold.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
June 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
price

it was convenient and clean. had no issues but the tv was old tube.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Hagerstown, MD
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff and the pool.
WiFi was not reliable

Overall a good stay. Served my needs well except for wifi

Reviews of Days Inn Havelock
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Havelock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg