Days Inn Havelock

Days Inn Havelock in Havelock

Days Inn Havelock

Days Inn Havelock Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1220 East Main Street
Havelock, NC 28532

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Havelock in Havelock

# 3 of 5 hotels in Havelock
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Havelock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Havelock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Havelock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleburg, FL
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location, cleanliness,
description of continental breakfast was peanut butter toast or cereal. wish more details on website to prepare for picky children. Over all I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Couple
Emily from Hickory, NC
July 8, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northport, NY
June 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing. It was the worst experience I've had with hotels. Definitely not 2 star worthy, maybe 1.
They put is in a smoking room because we had dogs, I am highly asthmatic and had troubles breathing. We stayed because we couldn't afford anything else so last minute. The doors that went outside were right next to our room and had no locks.

The hotel smelled like mold.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
June 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
price

it was convenient and clean. had no issues but the tv was old tube.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Hagerstown, MD
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff and the pool.
WiFi was not reliable

Overall a good stay. Served my needs well except for wifi

Couple
Kyle from Lancaster, PA
June 7, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, OH
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The price
It was dirty! Toilet was dirty, sink was dirty and the whole place stank. Would not stay there again.
Group Traveler
Shelby from Willow Spring, NC
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
I was able to sleep indoors.
I paid for a double room, which means two double Beds to 99% of the population. I get there to find And there's one bed. Then they made me pay an additional 12 bucks for a rollaway bed! Absolutely horrible!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The rooms were dingy, musty and cramped. The front desk attendant was extremely rude and unhelpful. The pool was closed due to the health department finding it unsatisfactory. The "continental breakfast" consisted of unfrosted flakes and raisin bread.

This hotel needs updating and a friendlier staff.

Couple
John from Wendell, NC
May 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
it was in a good location
I booked a double bed room when I arrived I was told that it was one bed I showed them my conformation and they had in computer one bed told me I could pay 10.00 dollars more and get two beds after showing them the conformation had double room and a pic.

she called her boss and had to go over it with him and he was saying I needed to pay 10.00 more dollars when I told them I was not after about 15 min. they finally gave me a room with two beds

Reviews of Days Inn Havelock
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Havelock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg