Days Inn Harrison

Days Inn Harrison in Harrison

Days Inn Harrison

Days Inn Harrison Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1425 Hwy 62-65 North
Harrison, AR 72601

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Harrison in Harrison

# 4 of 8 hotels in Harrison
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Harrison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Harrison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Harrison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Dennis from Paris, TX
May 31, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Daniel from Oklahoma City, OK
May 29, 2014
9.0
Good value; everything worked.
Pool was small, shallow, & basic. Only 1 elevator.
Group Traveler
Raymond from Palatine, IL
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
NOTHING
The telephone didn't work. The TV had a annoying hum on the HBO channel. Not enough towels - only 2 sets. Rooms with 2 double beds should accommodate 4 people. Right?

I was charged a extra $5.00 per day for having a third person in the room. Also had to pay $10.00 per day for a roll-away bed. I WILL NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN!

Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
November 12, 2013
1.0
The doors had functioning locks.
Bed bugs, toilet didn't flush. That enough?

Total dump.

Solo Traveler
Brad from Piggott, AR
November 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
Very nasty// greasy sheets already on bed.. Towels where not white...
Family Traveling with Teens
Robb from Jonesboro, AR
July 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was convenient. Staff were professional and friendly.
No exhaust fan in the bathroom. Shower head was lower than I am accustomed. I recognize it needs to be lower due to the various height of the hotel's patrons.

Overall, it was a very pleasant experience. I would recommend the hotel to a friend and would certainly consider staying there again in coming years.

Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from Fort Smith, AR
July 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
n/a
I wasnt even able to use the hotel because of an illness that sent me to the ER. I wasnt able to "cancel" in the alloted time and was refused a refund. I will not use priceline nor the Days Inn ever. Very very disappointed.

n/a

Group Traveler
Raymond from Palatine, IL
May 28, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
convenient location, ground level room, good tv, good parking and QUIET area.
The extra cost for a roll-away bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harvey, AR
May 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful and very nice about giving me another key when I locked my in my room.
The swimming pool was not working. I thought it was open and ready to swim in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belle Plaine, MN
April 21, 2013
Couple
2.0
bed was comfortable
dirty stains on carpet, holes in walls, weird pink swirl odd tub,

not very nice for over xxx. expected nicer.

Reviews of Days Inn Harrison
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Harrison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg