Days Inn Harriman Near Woodbury Commons Outlets

Days Inn Harriman Near Woodbury Commons Outlets

Days Inn Harriman Near Woodbury Commons Outlets Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
6 Locey Lane
Harriman, NY 10926

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Harriman Near Woodbury Commons Outlets in Central Valley

# 3 of 3 hotels in Central Valley
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Harriman Near Woodbury Commons Outlets
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Harriman Near Woodbury Commons Outlets
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Harriman Near Woodbury Commons Outlets

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Steven from Hauppauge, NY
July 27, 2015
clean
Group Traveler
Ganesh Babu from Maple Shade, NJ
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Hotel staff were friendly. Break fast was good. I booked this hotel because of the vicinity to Bear Mountain and the outlet mall and I think I took a wise decision.
The internet connection was not good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wei from Flushing, NY
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Near Woodbury¿quiet¿cleanly
Business Traveler
Patrick from Greenlawn, NY
July 7, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location was great
The beds are worn out I woke up in pain from back.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hong Kong, Hong Kong
July 6, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location , 2 mins away from outlet, Walmart target !
I picked this hotel because of its wifi service. Ended up with no wifi, talked to the staff, he couldn't help at all. Was told wifi not working bc of too many people. But I have been trying from 11pm to 10 am still not working!!!! Toilet and sink rusted!!
Group Traveler
Feimo from Cleveland Heights, OH
May 13, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
There was an obvious bloody stain on the bed sheet and two dead wasps near the window.
Couple
Wanlu from Blacksburg, VA
March 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
I like the quilt and its cover.
The towels are all very old, looks dirty and not soft enough. I think they should change new ones.
Group Traveler
Ellen from Markham, Canada
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice location to close to the outlet mall, the room is pretty clear.
The breakfast space is a little bit of small
Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Forest Hill, MD
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The rooms were updated; flat screen tv, satellite, nice furniture. Friendly front desk staff.
Beds were hard and not very comfortable. Towels appeared to be very old and heavily used. Breakfast was just ok. Watery juices and weak coffee.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, OK
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The hotel is located near the Woodbury premium outlets, which is very convenient for shoppers.
The building seems too old. There's no elevator for guests to get access to the second floor. The heater in my room was broken. Fortunately front desk brought a portable heater. Breakfast does not have much choice.
Reviews of Days Inn Harriman Near Woodbury Commons Outlets
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Harriman Near Woodbury Commons Outlets
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.