Days Inn Harriman

Days Inn Harriman

Days Inn Harriman Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
120 Childs Road
Harriman, TN 37748

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Harriman in Harriman

# 3 of 5 hotels in Harriman
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Harriman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Harriman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Harriman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Longs, SC
October 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
At least there was somewhere to evacuate from hurricane Matthew
Very old hotel...would never choose it if there was anything better available
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Anderson, IN
August 29, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff
Business Traveler
Andrew from Richmond, VA
August 7, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, TN
June 29, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
People loitering in parking lots and cars late at night..noisy..night manager with them..poor lighting in halls,unkempt and run down...did not stay the night as felt unsafe. Outside cortidors dark and run down.Re booked at another hotel..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Statesville, NC
November 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stacey from Jasper, MI
October 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Price was great
Same noisy younger guys all weekend. Wish we would've brought our fan to drown noise out because hotel fan wasn't loud enough. Some stains in towels & pillow cases. Need to use more bleach or "Awesome" to clean that up. Would stay again though.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harriman, TN
April 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I walked in and the man at the desk is looking at me like some kind of criminal. I have not or will not ever steal anything from this place and I do not appreciate being treated that way. I will never be back or refer anyone
Couple
Raymond from Traverse City, MI
March 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
The choice restaurants closeby was the only thing positive in this experience.
The towels as well as the sheets were VERY worn and one of each had small rips or holes. One of the wash cloths had a stain on it and the bathroom floor had dried drips around the stool, could have been coffee?

The location in relationship to the train was awful and also the highway. Would not recommend staying here to anyone, there were other choices in the area that looked much better.

Solo Traveler
Raul from Chicago, IL
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
Smelly dirty pillows, smelly blankets and bugs flying around.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Harriman
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Harriman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.