Days Inn Hardeeville Interstate Highway 95 State Line

Days Inn Hardeeville Interstate Highway 95 State Line

Days Inn Hardeeville Interstate Highway 95 State Line Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
16633 Whyte Hardee Boulevard
Hardeeville, SC 29927

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Hardeeville Interstate Highway 95 State Line in Hardeeville

# 7 of 9 hotels in Hardeeville
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Hardeeville Interstate Highway 95 State Line
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Hardeeville Interstate Highway 95 State Line
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Hardeeville Interstate Highway 95 State Line

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Croton, OH
January 7, 2016
1.0
NOTHING! BEDBUGS/ROACHES too
This hotel had roaches crawling every place.When I asked to get my money back since we didnt want to stay there after checking in they said NO refund. We should have checked the room 1st before we gave them our charge.Police came and said bed bugs too
Couple
Dave from Fishers, IN
November 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff are great
Outdated furniture, old tv, mildew smell room and corroded drain in tub.
Couple
Lola from Davie, FL
November 26, 2015
Couple
3.0
breakfast
one shampoo and one washcloth
Couple
Ronald from Chester, VA
November 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
The shower was nice. It had hot water and an expected spray functionality.
Its dated with old carpet and beat up furniture that looks like it was bought at a garage sale. The lack of nearby restaurants was very disappointing to say the least. There is a nearby Waffle House and Mexican restaurant but nothing substantial.
Business Traveler
Patti from Fort Mill, SC
November 4, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Price and location
Not very clean...room was smelly
Couple
Samantha from Morrow, GA
October 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff
All I could hear was traffic on the highway while I was trying to sleep
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Damascus, MD
September 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Was OK but definitely not great
Vending machines empty, less than great breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Haines City, FL
July 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Is not the same price when you going to check in is more expensive. The room with stuff broken and dirty.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Starr, SC
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jeffery from Florissant, MO
July 12, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing...
Roaches...blood stained walls...filthy. smelled bad and I slept in my clothes to keep from getting bed bugs...I would not stay there again if you paid me. It sucked!!!
Reviews of Days Inn Hardeeville Interstate Highway 95 State Line
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Hardeeville Interstate Highway 95 State Line
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.