Days Inn Hardeeville Interstate Highway 95 State Line

Days Inn Hardeeville Interstate Highway 95 State Line

Days Inn Hardeeville Interstate Highway 95 State Line Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
16633 Whyte Hardee Boulevard
Hardeeville, SC 29927

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Hardeeville Interstate Highway 95 State Line in Hardeeville

# 7 of 10 hotels in Hardeeville
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Hardeeville Interstate Highway 95 State Line
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Hardeeville Interstate Highway 95 State Line
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Hardeeville Interstate Highway 95 State Line

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansdale, PA
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location, staff is friendly.
Bed sheets, pillow covers was not cleaned. It had stains and some bad smell.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Haines City, FL
May 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Breakfast and clean, orderly rooms
Couple
Stephen from Concord, NC
April 21, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sheila from Coventry, RI
April 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
Landscaping
room was very dirty, furniture dirty, cigarette burns on tub, old power strip screwed into wall for outlet, urine stains around bottom of toilet, stains in the toilet, the towels were like sand paper, very old television, left and stay some where else
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lizeth from Columbus, OH
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Dust on all furniture and appliances
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mill, SC
February 19, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Price....location
Beds not very comfortable. Room could have been cleaner
Senior Travelers
Roger from Oakville, Canada
February 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
new carpeting, comfortable bed,
small bath towels, inconvenient to dining other than fast food, motel room was adjacent to semi truck parking lot which resulted in noise throughout night.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Pittsburgh, PA
December 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The location of the hotel was the only thing good about this hotel.
I am very disappointed in this hotel. I had issues getting checked in and they put me in a smoking room at first. Once I got to the room I was going to use the microwave but found a large bug crawling around inside. The hotel staff did not care.
Business Traveler
Melba from Houston, TX
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Pricing meet my budget
According to the hotel I was considered an overstay. When you are an overstay they don't change out the bed linens. Only if they are extremely dirty. They will make your bed but I wanted linens to be changed daily and they weren't.
Solo Traveler
Debra from Summerville, SC
August 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Close to the interstate is what I liked.
Everything! Very dirty place. Coffee pot was dusty. Dirty corners everywhere. Floor very dirty. Wouldn't take my socks off.
Reviews of Days Inn Hardeeville Interstate Highway 95 State Line
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Hardeeville Interstate Highway 95 State Line
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.