Days Inn Hardeeville Interstate Highway 95 State Line

Days Inn Hardeeville Interstate Highway 95 State Line in Hardeeville

Days Inn Hardeeville Interstate Highway 95 State Line

Days Inn Hardeeville Interstate Highway 95 State Line Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
16633 Whyte Hardee Boulevard
Hardeeville, SC 29927

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Hardeeville Interstate Highway 95 State Line in Hardeeville

# 6 of 10 hotels in Hardeeville
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Hardeeville Interstate Highway 95 State Line
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Hardeeville Interstate Highway 95 State Line
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Hardeeville Interstate Highway 95 State Line

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandon from Spring Hill, FL
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenacres, FL
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Bathroom ceiling was moldy. Box spring looked like something had spilled on it. Pills on floor. Non smoking room smelled like smoke and mold. Carpet was dirty.

Room was a bit dirty, however, it was for one night while traveling.

Family Traveling with Teens
Keven from Beloit, OH
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
April 19, 2014
Couple
4.0
Room has mini fridge and microwave.
Not so clean. We could hear car noises outside. It was close to highway.

We stayed overnight otherwise I wouldn't even stop by here.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Brighton, PA
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It had hot water.
There was mold in the shower, the carpet was wet outside the bathroom - which is gross. Over all not a clean hotel.

My towels had stains on them. Its so close to Rt 95, truck traffic can be heard clearly all night. My room key didn't work, asked for a new one - she gave me one with out showing any ID. Breakfast was very cheap. Coffee was bad. The price equals the quality...cheap price, cheap standards.

Senior Travelers
Ray from Goodview, VA
January 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ashley from Hernando, FL
November 6, 2013
Couple
7.0
It was located in a good area. Near Savannah and lots of things near by.
It wasn't very clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelli from Cannelton, IN
September 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Good breakfast
The physical address of the hotel was not located by GPS There was no iron and ironing board in the room

The hotel was quiet and served a decent breakfast. We stayed here while visiting Parris Island and was closer than expected. The address of the hotel could not be located by GPS so I called the hotel for directions. The lady that answered the phone was not at all helpful. We finally did find the hotel but it was an act of luck. Overall, this was an ok hotel for the price we paid. ...read more

Group Traveler
Madeline from Melbourne, FL
July 30, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
For the cheap rates, the hotel was clean and the beds were comfortable. We did not spend much time in the room; only to sleep. The bathroom was extremely tiny and could have been cleaned better.
There was not enough parking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Vicki from Augusta, GA
May 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location was good because it was in between Hilton Head and Savannah, but there were no restaurants close by-had to drive in to Savannah. For the money, it was a reasonable place to stay.
The bathroom needed updating. I could not take a bath because there was no stopper for the tub. The cleaning staff cleaned our room and took the soap and did not replace it.

If you want a reasonable place to stay where you don't have to fight the crowds of Hilton Head or Savannah, this is a good place to stay. The rooms definitely need updating and could have been a little cleaner (I found a hair in the fridge). We were there to shop at the outlet stores and thrift shops mostly and this was a good location.

Reviews of Days Inn Hardeeville Interstate Highway 95 State Line
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Hardeeville Interstate Highway 95 State Line
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg