Days Inn Hannibal

Days Inn Hannibal in Hannibal

Days Inn Hannibal

Days Inn Hannibal Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
4070 Market Street
Hannibal, MO 63401

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Hannibal in Hannibal

# 4 of 9 hotels in Hannibal
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Hannibal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Hannibal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Hannibal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from West Des Moines, IA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This property was much nicer than I was expecting! Front desk check in staff was very friendly!!! Room was clean and roomy!
Weird comment but I noticed big gaps around the door and jam. In the winter it would be cold!

Nice room at good price. I'd stay again.

Senior Travelers
Harvey from Newton, KS
August 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
I'm sure it could've been worse, but there was nothing I liked "best" about this hotel.
The staff was was nice, but not very helpful (couldn't answer my questions about the area) or professional. The wifi did not work. The "continental breakfast" was a joke.

The breakfast was served in a very small room with very few seats with a sign stating food could not be taken out. Didn't matter, however as most of the food was gone when we arrived 45 minutes prior to the stated ending time.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, MO
July 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room was very clean. Beds were wonderful.
Outside noise was very obtrusive.

We thought it was pretty good value for the price. The free breakfast way exceeded our expectations.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
June 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location was just one exit away from most attractions. Breakfast was OK; it was the same every day.
Pool was full of bugs.

The hotel was adequate and a good value.

Diane from Bruning, NE
May 24, 2014
6.0
The beds were comfortable and the room was spacious.
The carpet in our room had not been vacuumed. The furniture was "well used." One upholstered chair was so stained, we would not touch it!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bella Vista, AR
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was clean, well decorated at the star rating level,had basic necessities.
The hotel is too close to the road and you can hear the traffic, especially the big trucks. The television needs to be updated. It had lines running through the images, not a clear picture. It is overpriced for it's star rating.

It provided the basic necessities and a hot breakfast in the morning.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winfield, MO
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenient as to on and off of the highway. Easy to get to the historic district too!

The room met my needs and expectations for the price that we paid. The staff was courteous and very helpful. Though the hotel is close to the highway, we did not hear any traffic noise.

Business Traveler
Charles from Collinsville, OK
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Easton, ID
January 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Hannibal
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Hannibal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg