Hotels in Hannibal

Days Inn Hannibal

Days Inn Hannibal

Days Inn Hannibal Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
4070 Market Street
Hannibal, MO 63401

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Hannibal in Hannibal

# 4 of 9 hotels in Hannibal
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Hannibal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Hannibal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Hannibal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winfield, MO
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenient as to on and off of the highway. Easy to get to the historic district too!

The room met my needs and expectations for the price that we paid. The staff was courteous and very helpful. Though the hotel is close to the highway, we did not hear any traffic noise.

Business Traveler
Charles from Collinsville, OK
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Easton, ID
January 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Collinsville, OK
December 25, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
location and room size.
shower rod and curtain. would be nice to have had one of the new bow type rod so curtain would not cling to me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virden, IL
November 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
Nice room,non-smoking,very comfortable King-sized bed,cable tv,internet access,very quiet room, near to most sites and shopping ,eating etc.Staff was very helpful,free ice,newspaper etc.
no complaints

Very happy with my stay at the hotel. I would recommend it to anyone seeking a nice inexpensive, comfortable and quiet place to stay in the Hannibal,MO area!!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookhaven, MS
November 12, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
location,staff
no exhaust in the room staff smoking inside the building
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
October 20, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
The room faced outside and I heard traffic all night long.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon, TX
October 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
very nice Hotel and I would rate this Hotel a two Star hotel
no

very nice place to stay. I would actually rate this motel a 2 Star. Very nice historic town.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Ridge, MO
September 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean room and friendly staff
Neighbors loud until about midnight

I thought this was a pretty decent hotel for the price. It was conveniently located and easy to find. Right on the main street through town. The book in the room that shows attractions also gave pretty good directions from the hotel to nearby places of interest.

Family Traveling with Teens
Meredith from Meriden, CT
August 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Outdoor corridors with many people smoking outside near the rooms.

This was a very basic hotel with very basic ammenities. The price was quite high for such a low star rating. The room itself was clean, but the grounds were not particularly clean. The children found the pool to be very cold and ended up not swimming. Breakfast was very minimal, but acceptable. The hotel was very rigid about their interpretation of "priceline rules" and were unwilling to consider any special requests. ...read more

Reviews of Days Inn Hannibal
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Hannibal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg