Days Inn - Hannibal

Days Inn - Hannibal

Days Inn - Hannibal Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
4070 Market Street
Hannibal, MO 63401

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn - Hannibal in Hannibal

# 4 of 9 hotels in Hannibal
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn - Hannibal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Hannibal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn - Hannibal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, KS
July 27, 2015
Couple
3.0
Asked for but didn't get a specific room. Not as kept up. Noisy. Breakfast wasn't properly looked after, wasn't good, lacking. Staff not helpful or friendly. Made me think very poor management.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Quincy, IL
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice room with very comfortable beds.
Price just a little bit higher than what I would have liked to pay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from O'Fallon, MO
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice room with a pleasant smell and clean. The Free Breakfast was a nice bonus.
Front desk lady wasn't very friendly but was not rude.
Couple
Kim from Marshall, MN
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
the pool was perfect, and the staff was very helpful and friendly
all was good
Solo Traveler
Karen from Benson, AZ
May 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
The climate control unit was very loud and no windows that could be opened on a lovely evening.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cloquet, MN
September 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good location and very clean
No

Good deal for the money

Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from West Des Moines, IA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This property was much nicer than I was expecting! Front desk check in staff was very friendly!!! Room was clean and roomy!
Weird comment but I noticed big gaps around the door and jam. In the winter it would be cold!

Nice room at good price. I'd stay again.

Senior Travelers
Harvey from Newton, KS
August 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
I'm sure it could've been worse, but there was nothing I liked "best" about this hotel.
The staff was was nice, but not very helpful (couldn't answer my questions about the area) or professional. The wifi did not work. The "continental breakfast" was a joke.

The breakfast was served in a very small room with very few seats with a sign stating food could not be taken out. Didn't matter, however as most of the food was gone when we arrived 45 minutes prior to the stated ending time.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, MO
July 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room was very clean. Beds were wonderful.
Outside noise was very obtrusive.

We thought it was pretty good value for the price. The free breakfast way exceeded our expectations.

Reviews of Days Inn - Hannibal
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Hannibal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.