Days Inn Hamilton

Days Inn Hamilton

Days Inn Hamilton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
210 Main Street East
Hamilton, ON L8N 1H3

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Hamilton in Hamilton (City)

# 9 of 16 hotels in Hamilton (City)
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Hamilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Hamilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Hamilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Paulette G.. from Cambridge, Canada
March 16, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Well to be honest I was looking for something in close proximity to St. Joseph's as I had an early appointment next morning! It met that need for sure! The staff was friendly and helpful.
I would never want to stay in that particular room again! As I was only there one night but that was enough for a room with no windows to look out! Felt claustrophobic.
Couple
Jeannie-Maria from Oshawa, Canada
February 21, 2017
Couple
5.0
location was great
the room was really closed it felt closurfobic , bed seemed really small to be a queen size, matress was very uncomfortable , blanket was way too heave and kept falling as it was a duvet ( front desk said that was all they had) walls needed a good clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elora, Canada
January 18, 2017
Couple
3.0
Price was all I can think of.
The phone had 2 o 3 years of dust on it. You were afraid to use it because you might catch something. We asked for a wake up call and did not get it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatham, Canada
January 3, 2017
Couple
3.0
The location was great..bed was comfortable
There was no coffee left..although there was cream ..sugar..ran out of hot water..phone looked like it hadn't been cleaned in 5 years...there was no elevator..i have rhuematoid arthritis and had to walk the stairs..no clock in the room
Couple
Carolyn from Gloucester, Canada
November 7, 2016
Couple
5.0
The price we paid
the bathroom was not clean (hair in bath and on floor) which makes me question the overall cleanliness...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
October 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karla from Fort Erie, Canada
October 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
Breakfast
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 12, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Well cleaned.
Daily supplies not provided, phone was not working properly,no action by manager.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 11, 2016
Couple
1.0
It's location, nothing more
The room was not cleaned, found a sock from the last guest, found hair in the sheets so clearly not washed, brown stains down the wall from the a/c, towels were like sand paper
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester Hills, MI
August 22, 2016
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Hamilton
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Hamilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.