Days Inn Hamilton

Days Inn Hamilton

Days Inn Hamilton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1849 Military Street
Hamilton, AL 35570

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Hamilton in Hamilton

# 1 of 3 hotels in Hamilton
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Hamilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Hamilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Hamilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cookeville, TN
April 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
That it was close to my location I needed to be at.
1.Internet was down so there was no TV or WiFi.2.Breakfast was free but selection was few.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
February 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
Doors did not close properly,had to change rooms, door was a little betterVery close to a correctional center
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Dirty and Dingy

The hotel room was so dirty, i was afraid to walk on the floor with out shoes on.

Group Traveler
Joshua from Middlebury, IN
October 27, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The location was good
We were put in a smoking room. The pull out had blood on it and it was disgusting. Our air conditioning did not work. Our fire alarm went off. A sad family trip.

We got put in a smoking room with our baby and it smelled Bad. All of our close smelled like smoke. No consideration.We were put

Family Traveling with Teens
Franklin from Sikeston, MO
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Most comfortable bed I have ever slept on. The only mistake I made was not looking at what type of mattress it was.
The only negative I can find is that it was dated. It was clean. The staff was friendly and the location was great.
David from Tuscaloosa, AL
May 19, 2014
8.0
my schedule was pushed up-- i had to check in at 530am wasnt able to spend night-- only stayed till 4pm same day-- was charged a 20.00 early check in fee-- i was not happy especially since i did not stay the night-- didnt seem fair
Senior Travelers
Peter from Ocala, FL
January 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Ozark, AR
December 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We got a renovated room which was vet nice. Also the man working the front desk was very pleasant and accommodating.

We had a great experience! Nice room and service!

Couple
Marion from Brooks, GA
October 29, 2013
Couple
6.0
Location
All outside activity takes place on one side of building (parking lot) when there is lots of unused space on back side of building.
Group Traveler
Spencer from Shallotte, NC
September 4, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Great room. No problems
Everything wad fine

For the money, you cant beat this hotel. Friendly staff, clean rooms. Great bargain

Reviews of Days Inn Hamilton
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Hamilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.