Days Inn Hamilton

Days Inn Hamilton in Hamilton

Days Inn Hamilton

Days Inn Hamilton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1849 Military Street
Hamilton, AL 35570

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Hamilton in Hamilton

# 1 of 3 hotels in Hamilton
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Hamilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Hamilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Hamilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Franklin from Sikeston, MO
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Most comfortable bed I have ever slept on. The only mistake I made was not looking at what type of mattress it was.
The only negative I can find is that it was dated. It was clean. The staff was friendly and the location was great.
David from Tuscaloosa, AL
May 19, 2014
8.0
my schedule was pushed up-- i had to check in at 530am wasnt able to spend night-- only stayed till 4pm same day-- was charged a 20.00 early check in fee-- i was not happy especially since i did not stay the night-- didnt seem fair
Senior Travelers
Peter from Ocala, FL
January 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Ozark, AR
December 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We got a renovated room which was vet nice. Also the man working the front desk was very pleasant and accommodating.

We had a great experience! Nice room and service!

Couple
Marion from Brooks, GA
October 29, 2013
Couple
6.0
Location
All outside activity takes place on one side of building (parking lot) when there is lots of unused space on back side of building.
Group Traveler
Spencer from Shallotte, NC
September 4, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Great room. No problems
Everything wad fine

For the money, you cant beat this hotel. Friendly staff, clean rooms. Great bargain

Group Traveler
Pattie from Corbin, KY
June 12, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff is very "Ramp" friendly! The location is great. Close to WalMart and several restraunts.
The pool is small, they closed it early. We were there for a Kids function, so that was disappointing to them. They added chemicals the first night at 9pm which didnt make sence to me, I wondered about that.

All and all I really appreciated our stay. I had trouble with my card and the front desk was very nice and respectful to me as I worked it out. The lady at the desk in the morning was so nice. There were kids everywhere and she just kept smiling through the noise, mess and the spills. I couldnt have asked to be treated any better anywhere! The breakfast area was very clean. The room looked pretty ok at first glance, but when you really looked you could see there was dust around the edges. I think this motel it booked up a lot because of the Ramp and they dont do deep cleaning. There was absolutely no insect activity. That is the most important thing to me. It was fine due to that fact. We didnt spend much time at all in the room. ...read more

Senior Travelers
William from Edmond, OK
May 12, 2013
Senior Travelers
5.0
Location is about the best that can be said about this hotel. Also, it is better than the other motel in Hamilton. It is not far off I-22 and about one driving day for Oklahoma City.
Check in thru Priceline reservations was NOT smooth, in fact it took phone calls to Priceline. Confusion on the part of both motel & Priceline. We have not used Priceline very much and this experience did not instill much confidence in your business.

If your looking for a place to stay in Hamilton, AL the Days Inn is the best choice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridianville, AL
April 29, 2013
Couple
6.0
smelled so wonderfully clean and fresh
mattress was horrible and the breakfast consisted of packaged Danish and watery juice. The breakfast was a joke.

felt very safe and secure and location and fairly new motel. Also, smelled so nice.

Group Traveler
Richard from Stockbridge, GA
March 25, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Very friendly staff excellent deal
N/a

Great location. Clean room and friendly svc.

Reviews of Days Inn Hamilton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Hamilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg