Days Inn Hamilton

Days Inn Hamilton

Days Inn Hamilton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1849 Military Street
Hamilton, AL 35570

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Hamilton in Hamilton

# 1 of 4 hotels in Hamilton
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Hamilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Hamilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Hamilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Doerun, GA
April 8, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St.Louis, MO
February 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
There is no such a thing like breakfast ! Do not stay there if you do not have to. Room temperature not easy to adjust and uncomfortable beds.
Senior Travelers
Amy from Brandon, MS
December 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Bed was good.
Thin towels, only two in room, had to ask for more
Couple
Stella from Labelle, FL
July 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
Very little breakfast selection
Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia from Pope, MS
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the manager was extremely nice to my kids.
the toilet was not working properly.
Christy from Vina, AL
June 8, 2015
3.0
Swimming pool
Had a strange brown bugs with pinchers on its tail..one in the bathroom and when i laid down on the bed..one crawled across my shoulder.. .i do not sleep with BUGS..the moved us to another room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cookeville, TN
April 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
That it was close to my location I needed to be at.
1.Internet was down so there was no TV or WiFi.2.Breakfast was free but selection was few.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
February 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
Doors did not close properly,had to change rooms, door was a little betterVery close to a correctional center
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Dirty and Dingy

The hotel room was so dirty, i was afraid to walk on the floor with out shoes on.

Group Traveler
Joshua from Middlebury, IN
October 27, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The location was good
We were put in a smoking room. The pull out had blood on it and it was disgusting. Our air conditioning did not work. Our fire alarm went off. A sad family trip.

We got put in a smoking room with our baby and it smelled Bad. All of our close smelled like smoke. No consideration.We were put

Reviews of Days Inn Hamilton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Hamilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.