Days Inn Greenfield

Days Inn Greenfield in Greenfield

Days Inn Greenfield

Days Inn Greenfield Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
21 Colrain Road
Greenfield, MA 01301

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Greenfield in Greenfield

# 2 of 4 hotels in Greenfield
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Greenfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Greenfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Greenfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Brockton, MA
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Coffee was ok
Cigarette smell in common areas. Bloody blankets. Hair on floor in bathroom and on folded towels. Filthy chair.

Not worth the price I have been in hotels that charge by the hour and they were better than this one.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kellie from Carmel, ME
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Price
It was also a homeless shelter or battered woman's shelter. The remote for the tv didn't work. And the smoke detector in the room was hanging by wires.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bow, NH
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing
door looked like it had been beaten in. The comforter was dirty with blood and was not able to be used.

it appears to be a low income housing establishment and not a hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saugus, MA
May 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
Front desk staff...young man was very nice and helped us to check in as arrived a few hours early
loud refrigerator in the room
John from Holyoke, MA
November 13, 2013
4.0
Price
The hotel is actually used mostly to house homeless families. Kids wander the halls and groups gather to smoke at every entrance. This is really not a hotel but a homeless shelter that rents rooms! Never again!

Not a hotel! A homeless shelter that rents rooms! Come on ! How about letting people know this! Never again at a Days inn

Couple
David from New Hartford, CT
September 17, 2013
Couple
1.0
I booked through Priceline and when we arrived they claimed they not only didnt have our reservations, they also didnt have a room. When asked why, the person behind the counter just shrugged.
Couple
William from Stewart Manor, NY
September 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
The convenient location and comfort.
The clientele,the breakfast, and the unsecured "free" wifi.

The hotel was conveniently located to the highway and our destination. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, the surroundings were quiet and the breakfast was less than satisfying.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynn from Somerset, MA
August 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It is in a very convenient location. It is right in the middle of everything. Plenty of places to eat and even a grocery store close by. I am glad we stayed here!
It did not have a pool but I knew that to begin with. Otherwise, it was perfect.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Biddeford, ME
August 13, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
Locatio
Common area in poor condition. Smoke sector went off from toaster. Stay would have to wave plate . Finally guest just started doing.
Solo Traveler
Sharon from Maitland, FL
August 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
YOU NEVER BOOKED THE HOTEL FOR ME!! I DID NOT HAVE A ROOM AT ALL!! I HAD TO DRIVE OVER AN HOUR TO FIND A ROOM.........A WOMAN ALL ALONE OUT THERE AND NEAR DARK! THANKS FOR NOTHING!!! TERRIBLE SERVICE FROM YOU!!!
I NEVER GOT TO SEE IT!!! YOU SCREWED UP BIG TIME!!!
Reviews of Days Inn Greenfield
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Greenfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg