Days Inn Great Barrington

Days Inn Great Barrington in Great Barrington

Days Inn Great Barrington

Days Inn Great Barrington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
372 Main Street
Great Barrington, MA 01230

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Great Barrington in Great Barrington

# 2 of 9 hotels in Great Barrington
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Great Barrington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Great Barrington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Great Barrington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, NY
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Generally good.
No hot breakfast, eggs, waffles, but especially sausage or bacon.
Couple
Jonathan from New York, NY
July 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
It is right in downtown GB.
It was very ordinary for this high price. OK room, minimal breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, ME
July 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
M. Susan from Campbellford, Canada
July 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
Great Barrington is a lovely town and this hotel is ideally situated, with easy walking to restaurants and shopping.
The room we were assigned had a smell about it, a smell-neutralizing spray should have been used by the cleaning staff. Breakfast was 7:30-10, we arrived at 8 there wasn't much selection left, the breakfast foods had not been replenished.

This hotel is located in the Berkshires, which was a real surprise. We didn't realize that when we booked it. We would love to go back and stay for a more extensive holiday.

Couple
Lynn from Emmaus, PA
July 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was clean. The manager was very friendly and helpful.
The price seemed high
Frank from Pennington, NJ
July 8, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay Shore, NY
May 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Close to where we wanted to be. Nice, quiet and clean.
The breakfast offerring was very minimal
Couple
Russell from North Richland Hills, TX
April 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Close to the center of town. Friendly staff.
Wasn't told about the trains that sound their horns in the middle of the nite that pass directly behind the Motel. Also what happened to the indoor pool?
Business Traveler
Thomas from Shelton, CT
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenient location, right in center of town, easy walk.
Nothing that I can think of?

Easy arrival and checkin, breakfast bar offered, cheery staff, WiFi.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, MA
March 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
Room was quite small for having 2 beds; very little free space. Sink area was open, with no door.
Reviews of Days Inn Great Barrington
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Great Barrington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg