Days Inn Grande Prairie

Days Inn Grande Prairie

Days Inn Grande Prairie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
10218 162 Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 0P2

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Grande Prairie in Grande Prairie County No. 1

# 1 of 4 hotels in Grande Prairie County No. 1
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Grande Prairie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Grande Prairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Grande Prairie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Shaun from Mccool Junction, NE
April 17, 2015
6.0
Breakfast and room we great.
Hall ways and public area's smell like something the dog dragged in. They allow smoking rooms and try to put online booking people in them although I refused and they moved me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crete, Canada
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jessie from Etobicoke, Canada
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean hotel and very nice staff.
The dryer in the laundry room does not work properly.
Verified Hotel Guest from Etobicoke, Canada
February 5, 2015
5.0
I like the gym.
The hotel looked run down. I have stayed in a Days Inn and it didn't look like that. Breakfast bacon was under cooked. hotel was having problems was receiving cable which was annoying during the super bowl.

The location of the hotel seems like it's in an industrial area.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, decoration, the room in general, staff.
The room wasn't vacuumed when I arrived, and the next couples of days When I was stay in there neither , ( the snow was melted and I have dirt before.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandy from Fort Saint John, Canada
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tumbler Ridge, Canada
January 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
Not enough parking with plug ins. Almost missed our flight because we could not plug vehicle in the night before and needed a boost in the morning!
Solo Traveler
Bernadette from Tumbler Ridge, Canada
June 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was clean and spacious.
It is very far out of town and there is nothing else out there. Would not stay again because of this.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prince Geroge, Canada
April 28, 2013
Couple
7.0
They were very accommodating and friendly. The hotel was very quiet between rooms.
Did not expect it to be so far out if town.

The beds were comfy but pillows were very small. It is very quiet hotel on the parking lot side of hotel. Other side is facing the highway. The breakfast was good as well. Nice selection.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Roger from Ft. Smith, Canada
April 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, employees were friendly, the room was nicely appointed. The games room was a big hit as well.
We were on the second floor that had smoking rooms on the opposite end of the hall and we had smoke drifting into our room. This was most unhealthy and unpleasant. The TV reception and quality was poor at best.

Make sure you are a non-smoking floor!

Reviews of Days Inn Grande Prairie
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Grande Prairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.