Days Inn Grande Prairie

Days Inn Grande Prairie

Days Inn Grande Prairie Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
10218 162 Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 0P2

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Grande Prairie in Grande Prairie County No. 1

# 1 of 4 hotels in Grande Prairie County No. 1
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Grande Prairie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Grande Prairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Grande Prairie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valleyview, Canada
February 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
it is a little out of the way so very quiet. The complimentary breakfast is great.
Business Traveler
Samantha from Aldergrove, Canada
June 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The breakfast options were the best I have seen: eggs, bacon, sausage, hashbrowns, numerous cereals, yogurt, fresh cut fruit, waffles, etc. Since there are so many temp oil workers, they also had lunch options to go. Nice games room with a pool table.
The rooms were clean enough but thin sheets and dated fixtures. In room coffee was provided with tea bags, but no option for hot water in the room, in the breakfast room, or in the lobby. I was told to boil some on the stove in the room. Oven broken.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lois from Ponoka, AB
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Away from traffic, quiet,staff were very accommodating
Hard pillows but not a deal breaker
Shaun from Mccool Junction, NE
April 17, 2015
6.0
Breakfast and room we great.
Hall ways and public area's smell like something the dog dragged in. They allow smoking rooms and try to put online booking people in them although I refused and they moved me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crete, Canada
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jessie from Etobicoke, Canada
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean hotel and very nice staff.
The dryer in the laundry room does not work properly.
Verified Hotel Guest from Etobicoke, Canada
February 5, 2015
5.0
I like the gym.
The hotel looked run down. I have stayed in a Days Inn and it didn't look like that. Breakfast bacon was under cooked. hotel was having problems was receiving cable which was annoying during the super bowl.

The location of the hotel seems like it's in an industrial area.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, decoration, the room in general, staff.
The room wasn't vacuumed when I arrived, and the next couples of days When I was stay in there neither , ( the snow was melted and I have dirt before.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandy from Fort Saint John, Canada
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tumbler Ridge, Canada
January 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
Not enough parking with plug ins. Almost missed our flight because we could not plug vehicle in the night before and needed a boost in the morning!
Reviews of Days Inn Grande Prairie
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Grande Prairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.